Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

71 lines (57 sloc) 2.653 kB
Maintainer:
* Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
* Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
Former maintainer:
* Emmanuel Roullit <emmanuel.roullit@gmail.com>
Major contributors (> 30 commits):
* Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
* Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
* Emmanuel Roullit <emmanuel.roullit@gmail.com>
* Markus Amend <markus@netsniff-ng.org>
* Christoph Jaeger <email@christophjaeger.info>
* Herbert Haas <herbert@perihel.at>*
* Jon Schipp <jonschipp@gmail.com>
* Vadim Kochan <vadim4j@gmail.com>
Minor contributors (<= 30 commits):
* Stephen Wadeley <swadeley@redhat.com>
* Hideo Hattori <hhatto.jp@gmail.com>
* Peter Stuge <peter@stuge.se>
* Scott Moeller <electronjoe@gmail.com>
* Jesper Dangaard Brouer <brouer@redhat.com>
* Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com>
* Dennis Gilmore <dennis@ausil.us>
* Dan Horák <dan@danny.cz>
* Doug Burks <doug.burks@gmail.com>
* Kartik Mistry <kartik@debian.org>
* Ulrich Weber <uweber@astaro.com>
* Teguh <info@egeektronic.com>
* Markus Kötter <nepenthesdev@gmail.com>
* Jim Binder <jbinder6342@gmail.com>
* Ronald W. Henderson <rwhalb@nycap.rr.com>
* Stefan Seering <sseerin@imn.htwk-leipzig.de>
* Sibir Chakraborty <sibir.chakraborty@gmail.com>
* Christian Wiese <chris@opensde.org>
* Oliver Smith <oliver@zerolag.com>
* Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
* Michał Purzyński <michalpurzynski1@gmail.com>
Special thanks to some of our sponsors:
* Deutsche Flugsicherung GmbH
* ETH Zurich, Communications Systems Group
* Max Planck Institute for Human Cognitive and Brain Sciences
* Team Cymru
Notes:
The order of authors with > 30 commits listed here is sorted by contributions
from high to low through ``git log --no-merges $@ | grep Author: | \
cut -d: -f2 | cut -d\< -f1 | sort | uniq -c | sort -n -r''. The list of minor
contributors is currently unsorted and contains people who have contributed
code ``in some way'' (e.g. on the upstream or maintenance repositories), either
through Git or email.
Note that we have taken over the maintenance and further development of Herbert
Haas' mausezahn [ˈmauzəˌtsa:n] utility after he passed away in 2011. There were
no Git commit statistics available from the import of his project. The project
is currently in a staging area, but will be fully integrated soon. (*)
Want to join the core team? Submit enough great patches over a long time,
implement what's on the TODO file and show an ongoing, active interest in
supporting netsniff-ng. What's in it for you? If you ever come to Switzerland,
you get a free beer on Daniel and you can meet some great people involved in
this project. ;)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.