Block or report user

Report or block nfvs

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@SublimeLinter
@boxvc
Snow boxvc
@NVIDIA HR: We are Hiring GPU Architect/ Deep Learning/ Autonomous Vehicle Talents!

@NVIDIA Shanghai, China

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@geetika6
Geetika geetika6
Believe in Learning at every step

Sydney

@mathmeng
Mathias Mengel mathmeng

Kooku Konsult Career Advisors Berlin, Germany

@fabiomaia
Fábio Maia fabiomaia
Computer Engineer

@bioinformatics-ua Portugal

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@rikas
Ricardo Otero rikas
I ♥ Ruby

HOKO Lisbon / Portugal

@fmanco
Filipe Manco fmanco

@facebook London, UK

@tmpduarte
Tiago Duarte tmpduarte
Founder of @coletiv

@coletiv Switzerland

@miquelmartin
Miquel Martin miquelmartin

NEC Europe Ltd. Heidelberg, Germany

@rportugal
Ricardo Portugal rportugal
GraphQL Contractor at Hilton (remote). Previously @sky-uk.

Topos London, United Kingdom

@jmgoncalves
João jmgoncalves
Equal parts of developer, scientist and engineer. Interested in privacy, distributed systems, and product/solutions conception.

London

@pmarques
Patrick Marques pmarques

Automation Logic London

@tnunes
Tiago Nunes tnunes

Mindera Software Craft Porto, Portugal

@dgomes
Diogo Gomes dgomes
Professor @detiuaveiro, Researcher @ATNoG, Maker/Hacker @HackAveiro

University of Aveiro Aveiro, Portugal