Block or report user

Report or block nfvs

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@SublimeLinter
@fmanco
Filipe Manco fmanco

@facebook London, UK

@tmpduarte
Tiago Duarte tmpduarte
Founder of @coletiv

@coletiv Switzerland

@jdennes
James Dennes jdennes
Engineer at @github.

GitHub Netherlands

@dcorujo
Daniel Corujo dcorujo

Instituto de Telecomunicações, Universidade de Aveiro Aveiro, Portugal

@tnunes
Tiago Nunes tnunes

Mindera Software Craft Porto, Portugal

@rportugal
Ricardo Portugal rportugal
GraphQL Contractor at Hilton (remote). Previously @sky-uk.

Topos London, United Kingdom

@pmarques
Patrick Marques pmarques

Automation Logic London

@jmgoncalves
João jmgoncalves
Equal parts of developer, scientist and engineer. Interested in privacy, distributed systems, and product/solutions conception.

London

@miquelmartin
Miquel Martin miquelmartin

NEC Europe Ltd. Heidelberg, Germany

@dgomes
Diogo Gomes dgomes
Professor @detiuaveiro, Researcher @ATNoG, Maker/Hacker @HackAveiro

University of Aveiro Aveiro, Portugal

@rikas
Ricardo Otero rikas
I ♥ Ruby

HOKO Lisbon / Portugal