Browse files

List all contributors in AUTHORS

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 08e2d7c commit fe74600a5f4dfcce2f6979d2cd62f388f97426fa @tatsuhiro-t tatsuhiro-t committed Feb 14, 2016
Showing with 81 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +80 −1 AUTHORS
  2. +1 −0 COPYING
@@ -1 +1,80 @@
-Tatsuhiro Tsujikawa <t-tujikawa at users dot sourceforge dot net>
+nghttp2 project was started as a fork of spdylay project [1]. Both
+projects were started by Tatsuhiro Tsujikawa, who is still the main
+author of these projects. Meanwhile, we have many contributions, and
+we are not here without them. We sincerely thank you to all who made
+a contribution. Here is the all individuals/organizations who
+contributed to nghttp2 and spdylay project at which we forked. These
+names are retrieved from git commit log. If you have made a
+contribution, but you are missing in the list, please let us know via
+github issues [2].
+Alek Storm
+Alex Nalivko
+Alexis La Goutte
+Anders Bakken
+Andreas Pohl
+Andy Davies
+Ant Bryan
+Bernard Spil
+Brian Card
+Daniel Stenberg
+Dave Reisner
+David Beitey
+David Weekly
+Etienne Cimon
+Fabian Möller
+Fabian Wiesel
+Gabi Davar
+Janusz Dziemidowicz
+Jay Satiro
+Jim Morrison
+José F. Calcerrada
+Kamil Dudka
+Kazuho Oku
+Kenny (kang-yen) Peng
+Kenny Peng
+Kit Chan
+Kyle Schomp
+Lucas Pardue
+Mike Frysinger
+Nicholas Hurley
+Nora Shoemaker
+Peeyush Aggarwal
+Peter Wu
+Piotr Sikora
+Raul Gutierrez Segales
+Remo E
+Reza Tavakoli
+Ross Smith II
+Scott Mitchell
+Stefan Eissing
+Stephen Ludin
+Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh
+Svante Signell
+Tatsuhiko Kubo
+Tatsuhiro Tsujikawa
+Tom Harwood
+Tomasz Buchert
+Vernon Tang
+Viacheslav Biriukov
+Viktor Szépe
+Xiaoguang Sun
+Zhuoyun Wei
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
The MIT License
Copyright (c) 2012, 2014, 2015, 2016 Tatsuhiro Tsujikawa
+Copyright (c) 2012, 2014, 2015, 2016 nghttp2 contributors
Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining
a copy of this software and associated documentation files (the

0 comments on commit fe74600

Please sign in to comment.