Permalink
2bb917f Jan 15, 2017
70 lines (57 sloc) 2.14 KB
ngIRCd - Next Generation IRC Server
http://ngircd.barton.de/
(c)2001-2017 Alexander Barton and Contributors.
ngIRCd is free software and published under the
terms of the GNU General Public License.
-- AUTHORS and CONTRIBUTORS --
Note:
If you have comments, patches or something else, please feel free to post
a mail to the ngIRCd mailing list: <ngircd-ml@ngircd.barton.de> (please see
<http://ngircd.barton.de/support.php> for details) or join the ngIRCd IRC
channel: <irc://irc.barton.de/ngircd>.
Don't mail the people listed here directly, if possible!
Main Authors
~~~~~~~~~~~~
Alexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Florian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Contributors
~~~~~~~~~~~~
Ali Shemiran <ashemira@ucsd.edu>
Ask Bjørn Hansen <ask@develooper.com>
Benjamin Pineau <ben@zouh.org>
Brandon Beresini <beresini@google.com>
Brett Smith <brett@w3.org>
Brian Collins <bricollins@gmail.com>
Bryan Caldwell <bcaldwel@ucsd.edu>
Christian Aistleitner <christian@quelltextlich.at>
Christoph Biedl <ngircd.anoy@manchmal.in-ulm.de>
Dana Dahlstrom <dana+ngIRCd@cs.ucsd.edu>
David Kingston <deathking1337@aim.com>
DNS <dns@rbose.org>
Eric Grunow <egrunow@ucsd.edu>
Federico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Gabor Adam Toth <tg@tgbit.net>
Goetz Hoffart <goetz@hoffart.de>
Ian Chard <ian@chard.org>
Ilja Osthoff <i.osthoff@gmx.net>
Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>
LucentW <lucent@zebes.info>
Mantas Mikulėnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Neale Pickett <neale@woozle.org>
Peter Powell <petpow@saberuk.com>
Rolf Eike Beer <eike@sf-mail.de>
Roy Sindre Norangshol <roy.sindre@norangshol.no>
Scott Perry <scperry@ucsd.edu>
Sean Reifschneider <jafo-rpms@tummy.com>
Sebastian Köhler <sebkoehler@whoami.org.uk>
Tassilo Schweyer <dev@welterde.de>
Tom Ryder <tom@sanctum.geek.nz>
Unit 193 <unit193@ubuntu.com>
William Pitcock <nenolod@dereferenced.org>
Yecheng Fu <cofyc.jackson@gmail.com>
xor <xorboy@gmail.com>
Code snippets
~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Andrew Tridgell & Martin Pool: strl{cpy|cat}()-functions
John Kercheval: pattern matching functions
Patrick Powell <papowell@astart.com>: snprintf()-function