🔥
Busy
going ham
Block or report user

Report or block nhooyr

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro
@dsnet
Joe Tsai dsnet
Free food critic.

@google Mountain View

@rs
Olivier Poitrey rs
Director of Engineering at Netflix Co-Founder & ex-CTO of Dailymotion

Netflix Silicon Valley, California, USA

@ddevault
Drew DeVault ddevault
I write code

Philadelphia

@Multishifties
Michael Desantis Multishifties
Front End Engineer @codercom. Former Substitute Instructor@UT Coding Bootcamp. Looking for my other account? ( https://gh.coder-internal.com/mdesantis )

Austin, TX

@ahshabbir
Ahad Shabbir ahshabbir
I am currently a code and math loving high school student hoping to pursue a Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science.

Pflugerville, TX

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@lukechampine
Luke Champine lukechampine
"If the world were perfect, it wouldn't be." - Yogi Berra

Nebulous Boston

@johanbrandhorst
Johan Brandhorst johanbrandhorst
Software Engineer working at InfoSum. Enjoy using Go and always keen to learn new things.

@InfoSumHQ Basingstoke, UK

@pkieltyka
Peter Kieltyka pkieltyka
Lover of open source, code, music, art and pizza

Horizon Blockchain Games Toronto, Canada

@tony612
Tony Han tony612
A programmer

Shanghai

@krader1961
Kurtis Rader krader1961
One of the things I love about my profession is that the landscape changes so quickly that I have had to adapt from using 80-column punched cards to today's UIs

United States

@Nepaltechguy2
Samyok Nepal Nepaltechguy2
Math and CS high school student in the Midwest.

@samyok-online Midwest

@Phidica
Violet Phidica
23 | She/her ~ Astrophysics student, hobbyist programmer

Australia

@Xenofuscus
Ahad Xenofuscus
I am Ahad, I am also a Novice Programmer and a CS Student
@rjsabia
Russell Sabia rjsabia
Have always been passionate about code, but waited years to switch from the business world into what I love to do, the software development.

Austin, Texas

@nytopop
Eric Izoita nytopop
Pouring buckets of bits into buckets of bytes.

United States

@nathanpotter
Nathan Potter nathanpotter
Software Engineer at Coder

@codercom Austin, TX

@lobsterhands
Lyle Denman lobsterhands
Reliability engineer at Coder Technologies, Inc.

Austin, TX

@dmitshur
Dmitri Shuralyov dmitshur
I'm trying to gain a better understanding of the world, so I can help make it simpler and better. I enjoy writing correct, high-quality Go code. Minimalist.

Google, Go team NYC

@omarthen3rd
Omar A omarthen3rd
iOS Developer with a fondness for pixel perfect designs and well crafted Swift code.
@smarterclayton
Clayton Coleman smarterclayton
Architect and Engineer on Kubernetes, OpenShift, and Containers

Red Hat North Carolina

@AaronPinto
Aaron Pinto AaronPinto
Programming Mentor @ FRC Team 1325 (2018-Present)

Mississauga, Ontario

@Merovius
Axel Wagner Merovius

Zürich, Switzerland

@nathany
Nathan Youngman nathany
Author of Get Programming with Go, organizer for @edmontongo, mentor with @ladieslearningcode. Christ-following plant-eating pedestrian.

@aai, @RobotsAndPencils Canada

@verygoodsoftwarenotvirus
Jeffrey Dorrycott verygoodsoftwarenotvirus
just a dog who likes Go

@wpengine Austin, TX

@derekparker
Derek Parker derekparker
Senior Software Engineer at Red Hat. Previously CoreOS, Hashrocket.

Red Hat Bay Area, CA

@FiloSottile
Filippo Valsorda FiloSottile
Cryptogopher. RC F'13, F2'17.

@Google, Go team NYC

@ammario
Ammar Bandukwala ammario
I like software.

Coder.com Austin, TX

@tboronczyk
Timothy Boronczyk tboronczyk
Programmer, author, hopeful polymath, and renaissance man.

Syracuse NY

@tjdevries
TJ DeVries tjdevries
Software developer. I like using Neovim and Python is cool.
@ignatov
Sergey Ignatov ignatov
IntelliJ/DataGrip/Gogland/Erlang @JetBrains

JetBrains Saint-Petersburg, Russia

@tweekmonster
Tommy Allen tweekmonster
The cloud is where dreams come true. Twitter: @cloudsiphon

Louisville, KY