Block or report user

Report or block niall-byrne

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@Shared-Vision-Solutions
@kyungyunlee
Kyungyun Lee kyungyunlee
music information retrieval, computer science@KAIST

Daejeon, South Korea

@myles
Myles Braithwaite myles
Hoping for the Best, Imagining the Worst.

@MiyS & @Fairtax Toronto

@pganssle
Paul Ganssle pganssle
I am not an official representative of Bloomberg, all opinions expressed are my own.

@Bloomberg New York, NY

@elbaschid
Seb Vetter elbaschid

Roadside Software & Adventures Canmore, Canada

@topspinj
Jill Cates topspinj
Data Science & Machine Learning & Bayesian Statistics.

Vancouver, BC

@JBKahn
Joseph Kahn JBKahn

@waveaccounting Toronto, ON

@KorayGocmen
Koray Gocmen KorayGocmen
University of Toronto - Computer Engineering

Toronto, Canada

@kennethreitz
Kenneth Reitz kennethreitz
I wrote @requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is you.

@digitalocean @do-community Eden, Earth, Milky Way.

@MarshallOfSound
Samuel Attard MarshallOfSound
I program... When I'm not programming I'm sleeping. When I'm not sleeping I'm programming. See how this works? :D

@atlassian Sydney, Australia

@timperrett
Timothy Perrett timperrett
Englishman. Alpinist. Engineer. Author.

@lyft San Francisco, CA

@jharley
Jason Harley jharley

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@thockin
Tim Hockin thockin

Google United States

@andricDu
Dušan Andrić andricDu
Software Architect

OICR Toronto

@brandur
Brandur brandur
Engineering at @stripe. APIs, terminal productivity, running, and metal. Ex-@heroku.

Stripe

@EnigmaCurry
Ryan McGuire EnigmaCurry

The Free State of New Hampshire

@ncteisen
Noah Eisen ncteisen
exit(1)

@google @grpc

@swade1987
Steven Wade swade1987
Independent Kubernetes Consultant and Trainer, currently helping 11:FS build banks 🏦

London. England

@GoesToEleven
Todd McLeod GoesToEleven
Dad, Husband, Author, Professor, Vlogger, Entrepreneur, Innovator, Champion of the Go Programming Language - Wisdom, Motivation & Inspiration

Greater Commons California

@andsens
Anders Ingemann andsens

@secoya Aarhus, Denmark

@Everhusk
Sukhveer Sanghera Everhusk
Building the new world economy

Toronto, ON

@a8wright
Adam a8wright
I am a Lead Scientific Developer at the Ontario Institute for Cancer Research. I love to code and scientific research.

Ontario Institute for Cancer Research Toronto

@SolomonShorser-OICR
Solomon Shorser SolomonShorser-OICR

OICR (Ontario Institute for Cancer Research)

@briandoconnor
Brian O'Connor briandoconnor
Cloud-focused bioinformatician.

UCSC Genomics Institute & Nimbus Informatics, LLC Santa Cruz, CA

@Ascinocco
Anthony Scinocco Ascinocco
A Full Stack Developer who loves creating software more than he probably should.

Toronto, ON, Canada

@denis-yuen
Denis Yuen denis-yuen
OICR Bioinformatics Software Developer

@OICR_news Canada

@darcyclarke
Darcy Clarke darcyclarke
Creative Technologist, Founder, Mentor & Advocate. I ❤ the web & UX. Mentor @nodeschool. Former @FantasyInteractive @jetcooper @polarmobile & CoFounder @themify

Toronto

@irritant
Tony Wallace irritant

Oakville, Ontario Canada

@countcain
Tao Huang countcain
Super panda

@coinut Toronto, Canada

@belangeo
Olivier Bélanger belangeo

AjaxSoundStudio ajaxsoundstudio.com

@coderdiego
Diego Lavalle coderdiego
Mad computer scientist. Relentless bug squasher. Builder of bleeding-edge web+mobile apps. Proud member of the @onecoolapp team 🚀

@Gaspard-Bruno Global

@aleccool213
Alec Brunelle aleccool213
Highly trained in Coffee-Driven-Development. Javascript, Ruby, Elixir. Dev at @wishabi

@wishabi Canada

@sean9999
Sean Macdonald sean9999
internet geenius

Crazy Horse Coding Toronto, Canada