Permalink
Browse files

Issue 674 [TRANSLATION] Skills translation

  • Loading branch information...
bloodybowlers
bloodybowlers committed Feb 6, 2015
1 parent 3ebe689 commit 78026f4ab173f7e32727993281f5a65a549e4c75
Showing with 40 additions and 9 deletions.
  1. +7 −0 header.php
  2. +9 −9 lang/translations.xml
  3. +24 −0 lib/class_translations.php
View
@@ -158,3 +158,10 @@
setupGlobalVars(T_SETUP_GLOBAL_VARS__POST_LOAD_MODULES);
}
/******************************
Translate skills globally
******************************/
global $lng;
$lng->TranslateSkills();
View
@@ -601,7 +601,7 @@ to translate. ! DO NOT CHANGE ORDER OF THE STRINGS OR ADD CUSTOM STRINGS !
<dauntless>Dauntless</dauntless>
<dirtyplayer>Dirty Player</dirtyplayer>
<fend>Fend</fend>
<franzy>Frenzy</franzy>
<frenzy>Frenzy</frenzy>
<kick>Kick</kick>
<kickoffreturn>Kick-off Return</kickoffreturn>
<passblock>Pass Block</passblock>
@@ -639,7 +639,7 @@ to translate. ! DO NOT CHANGE ORDER OF THE STRINGS OR ADD CUSTOM STRINGS !
<strongarm>Strong Arm</strongarm>
<thickskull>Thick Skull</thickskull>
<bighand>Big Hand</bighand>
<claw>Claw</claw>
<clawclaws>Claw</clawclaws>
<disturbingpresence>Disturbing Presence</disturbingpresence>
<extraarms>Extra Arms</extraarms>
<foulappearance>Foul Appearance</foulappearance>
@@ -662,13 +662,13 @@ to translate. ! DO NOT CHANGE ORDER OF THE STRINGS OR ADD CUSTOM STRINGS !
<nohands>No Hands</nohands>
<nurglesrot>Nurgle's Rot</nurglesrot>
<reallystupid>Really Stupid</reallystupid>
<regenaration>Regenaration</regenaration>
<regeneration>Regenaration</regeneration>
<rightstuff>Right Stuff</rightstuff>
<secretweapon>Secret Weapon</secretweapon>
<stab>Stab</stab>
<stakes>Stakes</stakes>
<stunty>Stunty</stunty>
<takeroots>Take Roots</takeroots>
<takeroot>Take Roots</takeroot>
<throwteammate>Throw Team-Mate</throwteammate>
<titchy>Titchy</titchy>
<wildanimal>Wild Animal</wildanimal>
@@ -2248,14 +2248,14 @@ to translate. ! DO NOT CHANGE ORDER OF THE STRINGS OR ADD CUSTOM STRINGS !
<dauntless>Intrépidité</dauntless>
<dirtyplayer>Joueur Vicieux</dirtyplayer>
<fend>Parade</fend>
<franzy>Frénésie</franzy>
<frenzy>Frénésie</frenzy>
<kick>Frappe Précise</kick>
<kickoffreturn>Anticipation</kickoffreturn>
<passblock>Blocage de Passe</passblock>
<pro>Pro</pro>
<shadowing>Poursuite</shadowing>
<stripball>Arracher le ballon</stripball>
<surehands>Destérité</surehands>
<surehands>Dextérité</surehands>
<tackle>Tacle</tackle>
<wrestle>Lutte</wrestle>
<catch>Réception</catch>
@@ -2286,7 +2286,7 @@ to translate. ! DO NOT CHANGE ORDER OF THE STRINGS OR ADD CUSTOM STRINGS !
<strongarm>Costaud</strongarm>
<thickskull>Crâne Épais</thickskull>
<bighand>Main Démesurée</bighand>
<claw>Griffes</claw>
<clawclaws>Griffes</clawclaws>
<disturbingpresence>Présence Perturbante</disturbingpresence>
<extraarms>Bras Supplémentaires</extraarms>
<foulappearance>Répulsion</foulappearance>
@@ -2309,13 +2309,13 @@ to translate. ! DO NOT CHANGE ORDER OF THE STRINGS OR ADD CUSTOM STRINGS !
<nohands>Manchot</nohands>
<nurglesrot>Pourriture de Nurgle</nurglesrot>
<reallystupid>Gros Débile</reallystupid>
<regenaration>Régénération</regenaration>
<regeneration>Régénération</regeneration>
<rightstuff>Poids Plume</rightstuff>
<secretweapon>Arme Secrète</secretweapon>
<stab>Poignard</stab>
<stakes>Pieux</stakes>
<stunty>Minus</stunty>
<takeroots>Prendre Racine</takeroots>
<takeroot>Prendre Racine</takeroot>
<throwteammate>Lancer un Coéquipier</throwteammate>
<titchy>Microbe</titchy>
<wildanimal>Animal Sauvage</wildanimal>
View
@@ -77,5 +77,29 @@ public function FilterPosition($position)
return $position;
}
/***************************
Translate skills
***************************/
public function TranslateSkills()
{
global $skillarray;
foreach($skillarray as $cat => $val)
{
foreach($skillarray[$cat] as &$skl)
{
$skl = $this->getTrn('skill/'.strtolower(str_replace(array(' ','-','&',"'",'/'),'',$skl)));
}
}
unset($skl);
global $skillididx;
foreach($skillididx as &$skill)
{
$skill = $this->getTrn('skill/'.strtolower(str_replace(array(' ','-','&',"'",'/'),'',$skill)));
}
unset($skill);
}
}

1 comment on commit 78026f4

@evanmalmud

This comment has been minimized.

Show comment
Hide comment
@evanmalmud

evanmalmud Aug 5, 2016

This update to header.php breaks the install procedure

evanmalmud commented on 78026f4 Aug 5, 2016

This update to header.php breaks the install procedure

Please sign in to comment.