Block or report user

Report or block nickcatal

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@neworganizing @ofa @simple-salesforce @whenweallvote
@jamesr2323
James Rees jamesr2323
Full-stack web developer building products for campaigners and NGOs

38 Degrees London

@daniel-moldovan
Daniel Moldovan daniel-moldovan
Senior software engineer with more than 8 years of experience. Frequent user of open source solutions Interested in contributing to the open source world.
@dsbrown
David S. Brown dsbrown

Compuer Orb United States

@sayhar
Sahar Massachi sayhar
Write Code, Defeat Evil. New account since I've been locked out of my old one (@Sayhar-zz)
@eilifmRS
Eilif Mikkelsen eilifmRS
My GH here at RealtyShares, Inc.

@RealtyShares San Fransisco

@woblers
toby petty woblers
Python for data- scraping / viz / analysis / science

London

@JessePresnell
Jesse Presnell JessePresnell
@NCDemParty 📈 Data Director, 🐍 Python Proponent, 📒 Quantified Self Neophyte

@NCDemParty Raleigh, NC

@shaisachs
Shai Sachs shaisachs
Software developer who loves progressive politics and wonderful prose. Innovation Platform Director, @NGPVAN.

@NGPVAN Boston, MA

@andscoop
Andy Cooper andscoop
Engineer at @astronomerio 🚀 Go | Python | Docker | Kubernetes

@astronomerio Cincinnati, Ohio

@mneedham91
Matt Needham mneedham91

Institute for Humane Studies Arlington, VA

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@usc-isi-i2 Los Angeles, CA

@morgacoo
Morgan morgacoo
Recovering attorney, Operations Lead @WorldFutureSociety, rugby player and wannabe explorer.

Chicago

@vincenthlam
Vincent Lam vincenthlam
https://www.linkedin.com/in/vincenthlam/
@mmenschig
Marian Menschig mmenschig
Full Stack Web Developer. I work with Node, React, AngularJS, and Flask.

San Leandro, CA, United States

@donholloway
Don Holloway donholloway
A veteran of both the music and telecommunications industries, Don Holloway is a Vice President for Mavenir, a leading supplier of software for the telecomm

Native Communications Newtown, Pennsylvania

@paulstefanday
Paul Day paulstefanday
I build startups & campaigning tools for non profits

Sydney. Australia

@patrickocoffeyo
Patrick Coffey patrickocoffeyo
I write software, mainly JS (Node), Go, and PHP.

@fourkitchens Austin Texas

@goody
Scot Goodhart goody
Chicago guy. Love gadgets and code. Plus, futbol Americano.

Rightpoint Chicago

@JoyOfTech
Joy Whitt JoyOfTech

The Movement Cooperative Washington, DC

@h4ck3rm1k3
James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3

Introspector Software Services Hopewell, NJ

@jlev
Josh Levinger jlev
Commander @spacedogXYZ, currently working on @OpenSourceActivismTech. Graduate @mit @mitmedialab @c4fcm, former Director of Tech at @citizenengagementlab.

@spacedogXYZ Oakland, CA

@niklasR
Nik Rahmel niklasR
TV/Media person turned software engineer. I like working with video/broadcast workflows, and all things news/journalism (you can see why I like it at the @bbc)

BBC London

@joemcl
Joe McLaughlin joemcl
Former geek at @citizenactionny. @WorkingFamilies @nywfp member. Check out @civicrm @drupal @opensupporter #OpenData @ProgressiveCoders

Irvine CA

@tanderegg
Tim Anderegg tanderegg

Consumer Financial Protection Bureau Washington DC

@llazzaro
Leonardo Lazzaro llazzaro
Always fooled by randomness . Computer Science (FCEN-UBA)

:+1: Buenos Aires,Argentina

@sabre1041
Andrew Block sabre1041
Principal Consultant at Red Hat

Red Hat Chicago