Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

Updated release notes and contributors.

  • Loading branch information...
commit cb0c0d435b32ab3a488f08dafa5f011b2de0dde6 1 parent d0c9c8f
@codahale codahale authored
View
7 docs/source/about/contributors.rst
@@ -7,12 +7,19 @@ Contributors
Many, many thanks to:
* `Adam Marcus <https://github.com/marcua>`_
+* `Brian McCallister <https://github.com/brianm>`_
* `Brian O'Neill <https://github.com/boneill42>`_
* `Cagatay Kavukcuoglu <https://github.com/tinkerware>`_
* `Chris Gray <https://github.com/chrisgray>`_
+* `Christopher Elkins <https://github.com/celkins>`_
+* `Collin VanDyck <https://github.com/collinvandyck>`_
* `Fredrik Sundberg <https://github.com/KingBuzzer>`_
+* `James Ward <https://github.com/jamesward>`_
+* `Joshua Spiewak <https://github.com/jspiewak>`_
* `Michael Fairley <https://github.com/michaelfairley>`_
+* `Nick Telford <https://github.com/nicktelford>`_
* `Sam Perman <https://github.com/samperman>`_
* `Ted Nyman <https://github.com/tnm>`_
* `Tom Crayford <https://github.com/tcrayford>`_
* `Tom Morris <https://github.com/tommorris>`_
+* `Vidit Drolia <https://github.com/vdrolia>`_
View
3  docs/source/about/release-notes.rst
@@ -37,6 +37,9 @@ v0.4.0-SNAPSHOT
* Switched ``CachingAuthenticator`` to using cache builder specs.
* Malformed JSON request entities now produce a ``400 Bad Request`` instead of a
``500 Server Error`` response.
+* Added ``connectionTimeout``, ``maxConnectionsPerRoute``, and ``keepAlive`` to
+ ``HttpClientConfiguration``.
+* Added support for using Guava's ``HostAndPort`` in configuration properties.
.. __: http://logging.apache.org/log4j/1.2/
.. __: http://logback.qos.ch/
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.