Block or report user

Report or block nicovanzyl

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@Wixel @apollo-black
@mdo
Mark Otto mdo
Senior Director of Design at @github. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@unicodeveloper
Prosper Otemuyiwa unicodeveloper
Open Source Engineer 🚀

Meteor Development Group Lagos, Nigeria

@shiftkey
Brendan Forster shiftkey
Nomadic Software Engineer and Troublemaker. OSS Cat Herder. Here, there and everywhere.

Australia

@adrianmoisey
Adrian Moisey adrianmoisey
DevOps. VP of Engineering at SweepSouth.

@SweepSouth Cape Town, South Africa

@HenrikJoreteg
Henrik Joreteg HenrikJoreteg
Independent Progressive Web App developer, consultant, author, educator, and immigrant. Always betting on the Web.

Human Media, LLC Spokane, WA

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens
Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

@Google Germany

@marijnh
Marijn Haverbeke marijnh
Independent open-source programmer person

Recruiters go away Berlin

@wondergryphon
Mark Bloomfield wondergryphon

Wonderland Collective Cape Town, South Africa

@acdlite
Andrew Clark acdlite
React core at Facebook. Hi!

@facebook Redwood City, CA

@vjeux
Christopher Chedeau vjeux
Frenchy Front-end Engineer

Facebook San Francisco, California

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@MarkMcChlery
Mark Mcchlery MarkMcChlery
Exponential streams of possibility fascinates me. I believe we @ Passmarked lie at the core of Web Standards, at the intersection of Trust, Code, Data and Dev.

Passmarked Inc. Delaware

@AdhirRamjiawan
Adhir Ramjiawan AdhirRamjiawan

The cave in my backyard Cape Town, South Africa

@justinslack
Justin Slack justinslack

New Media Labs Cape Town

@schalkventer
Schalk Venter schalkventer
🔧 Front-end Development / 🎨 UI Design / 🌍 Social Good / ❤️ Destigmatising Mental Illness

@OpenUpSA Cape Town, South Africa

@riggaroo
Rebecca Franks riggaroo
Google Developer Expert for Android. Android Lead based in South Africa. Love working with Firebase and Android in general.

@overhq Johannesburg, South Africa

@StevenKnoop
Steven Knoop StevenKnoop
You talk, I code

Cape Town

@jlooper
Jen Looper jlooper
Senior Developer Advocate at Progress. Founder and CEO, Vue Vixens

Ladeez First Media Boston

@cyanharlow
Diana Smith cyanharlow

@atlassian Cupertino, CA

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@Johanndutoit
Johann du Toit Johanndutoit
Probably building something, keep calm and approach with coffee as an offering.

Helsinki, Finland

@chmln
Gregory chmln

University of Toronto Toronto, Canada

@tysongach
Tyson Gach tysongach
Product designer at @thoughtbot, maintainer of the Bourbon Sass library and accessibility advocate. Designing @AccessLint. Probably craving pie.

@thoughtbot Brooklyn, NY

@yyx990803
Evan You yyx990803
Creator of @vuejs, previously @meteor & @google

New Jersey / China

@laurenwaller
Lauren Waller laurenwaller
Product Designer | 💜CSS 💜 | Problem Solver

Over Cape Town

@annapawlicka
Anna Pawlicka annapawlicka
Software engineer at @walmartlabs, admin at @clojurians, hiker, Star Wars fan.

@walmartlabs San Francisco Bay Area

@adamschwartz
Adam Schwartz adamschwartz
Product Design Lead @cloudflare Previously Co-founder @EagerIO (acquired by Cloudflare)

@Cloudflare Boston, MA

@bastianallgeier
Bastian Allgeier bastianallgeier

http://getkirby.com Mannheim, Germany

@julianshapiro
Julian Shapiro julianshapiro

https://BellCurve.com. San Francisco

@franks921
Frank franks921
I’m all about: Front-End, Sass, Rails and Ruby • Mountain Biking • Anime • Tattoos • Lego • Caps

011 - ZA

@kenwheeler
Ken Wheeler kenwheeler
My life is dope and I do dope shit

Formidable Jersey Shore

@briangonzalez
Brian Gonzalez briangonzalez
Web craftsman and constant tinkerer. Ideas win, people don't.

Dollar Shave Club Los Angeles

@traaidmark
Adrian Kirsten traaidmark

Crio Digital Cape Town, South Africa

@ndorfin
Shaun O'Connell ndorfin
I'm a specialist Front-end Developer who is governed by principles such as: Reliability, Performance, Accessibility, Inclusion, and Quality.

Wellington, New Zealand

@csswizardry
Harry Roberts csswizardry
Consultant Front-end Architect • @inuitcss Lead

CSS Wizardry Leeds, UK

@SeanNieuwoudt
Sean Nieuwoudt SeanNieuwoudt
CTO @Wixel. Ruby/Go/Java/Crystal Developer.

wixelhq.com Cape Town, South Africa

@remy
Remy Sharp remy
JavaScript (node + client side) developer with over 20 years experience. Contact me for any work or questions about JS I might be able to help you with.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

@niklausgerber
Niklaus Gerber niklausgerber
I assist companies with digital innovation. I solve problems, design products, refine strategies and make things simpler, smarter and more helpful.

Zürich, Switzerland