Block or report user

Report or block niden

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@phalcon
@ruudboon
Ruud Boon ruudboon

T-Boon Productions Amsterdam

@dreamsxin
Dreamszhu dreamsxin
將升岱嶽,非徑奚爲!欲指扶桑,無舟莫適!

zhejiang,china

@gnikolopoulos
George Nikolopoulos gnikolopoulos

Interactive Design Ioannina, Greece

@krysits
Kristaps Ledins krysits
Internet Entrepreneur

krysits.com Riga

@erickmajor
Erick Major dos Santos erickmajor
I love lasagna.

CSLog Desenvolvimento de Sistemas Campinas, São Paulo, Brasil

@danhunsaker
Dan Hunsaker danhunsaker
My approach to OSS dev is summed up quite nicely by @brettcannon here: http://www.snarky.ca/why-i-took-october-off-from-oss-volunteering

Idaho Falls, ID

@chisumo2016
Bernard Chisumo chisumo2016
A highly focused and competent Junior-Mid Laravel Developer with experience of providing an excellent customer service, advice and practical assistance.

Reading UK

@hackeziah
Kevin Paul Lamdrid hackeziah
"Never Stop Learning Because Life Never Stop Teaching"

Jan Lang

@kcloze
kcloze kcloze
With rich expericence in PHP, E-Business, microservice.

yaochufa GuangZhou,China

@divnet
divnet
MX - Entrepreneur
@emiliodeg
Emilio Degiovanni emiliodeg
Web Developer Full Stack. I have 16+ years of experiencie. PHP 7.x, Phalcon and Zend, MySQL/MariaDB, Mobile First, CSS3 with SASS HTML5 with schema.org

Developtus Córdoba, Argentina

@batermj
Bater.Makhabel batermj
Engineer/Researcher/Published Author/Writer, https://www.linkedin.com/in/batermj/

META4ALL BJ

@ylorin
xianlong ylorin
A fat man。

An unknown company Zhang Jiang, Shanghai

@minsle
minsle
I'am not a spammer!!! :-) I only follow excellent people.

Japan

@dneustadt
David Neustadt dneustadt
PHP/Web Developer

@webmatch Cologne

@Risyandi
Risyandi Risyandi
a minimalist personal, tech enthusiast and an digital nomads. 💻

Jatinangor, Indonesia

@mubassirhayat
Mubassir Hayat mubassirhayat
Co-Founder & CTO @ TechEase Solutions, Full Stack Dev, Tech Savvy, Innovator

TechEase Solutions Pvt Ltd. Peshawar, Pakistan

@calabashdoll
leo calabashdoll
Go C PHP C++ Python

CM Peking,China

@ninjapanzer
Paul Scarrone ninjapanzer
Building Cool Stuff since 1990

@RobotsAndPencils Greensburg, Pa

@zhiboman
daniel barreras zhiboman

daniel barreras huatabampo

@Ultimater
Kevin Yarmak Ultimater
Full Stack LAMP Web Developer

San Diego, California

@mihnsen
Minh Nguyen mihnsen
Developer at ownego

Ha Noi, Viet Nam

@moveguru
Peter Wayne moveguru

Relocentric, Inc. San Diego

@javagrails
Salman* javagrails

Bits Knock Inc. Dhaka, Bangladesh

@kideny
Frank Yuan kideny
Also dreaming , also laughing.

Loserhub.com ShangHai

@virgofx
Mark Johnson virgofx
Full stack DevOps engineer, information technology professional, and cloud enthusiast

@techpivot San Diego, CA