Block or report user

Report or block nigel-v-thomas

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@Roku-Software-Solutions
@mourner
Vladimir Agafonkin mourner
Engineer at @mapbox, building mapping tools of the future. Creator of @Leaflet. Algorithms geek, rock musician, fitness enthusiast, father of twin girls.

Mapbox Kyiv, Ukraine

@mahmoudparsian
Mahmoud Parsian mahmoudparsian
Mahmoud Parsian has a PhD in computer science and is a software architect and author. He leads Illumina's Big Data team focused on large-scale genome analytics.
@kanitw
Kanit Wongsuphasawat kanitw
Data + Visualization + Interaction @uwdata. Co-author of Vega-Lite, Data Voyager, and Graph Visualization in TensorBoard.

University of Washington Seattle

@malimu
Mohammed Alimu malimu

Mamtech Ltd. Nigeria Abuja and Kano

@niloc132
Colin Alworth niloc132

@Vertispan Minneapolis, MN

@cromwellian
Ray Cromwell cromwellian

Timefire Mountain View, CA

@domoritz
Dominik Moritz domoritz
PhD candidate in Computer Science and Engineering at the University of Washington. @uwdata, @vega, @uwdb.

DB and IDL at UW Seattle

@realityforge
Peter Donald realityforge

@stocksoftware Melbourne, AU

@DmitryBaranovskiy
Dmitry Baranovskiy DmitryBaranovskiy
JavaScript Artist

@adobe Sydney, Australia

@ignacioSuay
Ignacio Suay ignacioSuay

University of Oxford London

@ctb
C. Titus Brown ctb

University of California, Davis Davis, CA

@danfuzz
Dan Bornstein danfuzz
Virtual machinist. Known for designing Dalvik and the `.dex` format.

Milk Kommunikations Ko-op San Francisco CA USA

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock
Building a better computational medium. Founder @observablehq. Creator @d3. Former @nytgraphics. Pronounced BOSS-tock.

@observablehq San Francisco, CA

@arun-gupta
Arun Gupta arun-gupta
Java Champion, Docker Captain, JavaOne Rockstar, JUG Leader, Minecraft Modder, NetBeans Dream Teamer, Devoxx4Kids, Works at AWS

Amazon Web Services San Jose, CA

@kovidgoyal
Kovid Goyal kovidgoyal
Principal developer of calibre and kitty

Mumbai, India

@mjpt777
Martin Thompson mjpt777

Real Logic Limited - http://real-logic.co.uk/ London, England

@AdamBien
Adam Bien AdamBien
I'm (adam-bien.com) working with Java technology since JDK 1.0 and with Servlets/EJB since 1.0. Sometimes I deliver workshops at MUC airport: airhacks.com.

adam-bien.com Planet Java

@gdenning
Geoff Denning gdenning

Elastic Path Vancouver, BC

@Kelvin-Hai
Kelvin Hai Kelvin-Hai

University of York, United Kingdom United Kingdom

@moustaki
Yves Raimond moustaki

Netflix, CA San Francisco Bay Area

@failys
Shamal Faily failys
Cat herder-in-chief of cybersecurity.bournemouth.ac.uk, maintainer of CAIRIS, code monkey, and husband

@BU-Computing Poole, UK

@emilybache
Emily Bache emilybache
Software developer, Technical Agile Coach. Author of "The Coding Dojo Handbook"

Praqma Göteborg, Sweden

@unscriptable
John Hann unscriptable
FOR HIRE! JavaScript/Haskell engineer/mentor w/ 25+ yrs exp. Want to master node microservices/serverless? Simplify your codebase? Increase robustness?

MA, USA

@choffee
John Cooper choffee
They say he is not held back by knowledge. Some of my other code can be found here: https://gitlab.com/choffee

UK

@samizdatco
Christian Swinehart samizdatco

Samizdat Drafting Co. Brooklyn, NY

@alexmuller
Alex Muller alexmuller
Worked on GOV.UK at @alphagov for 4 years. Then @praekeltfoundation. Now frameworks/tools/dev/ops at BBC News.

@bbc London, UK