Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
27 lines (26 sloc) 865 Bytes
Alexis Roche <alexis.roche@gmail.com>
Ariel Rokem <arokem@gmail.com>
Bertrand Thirion <bertrand.thirion@inria.fr>
Benjamin Thyreau
Brian Hawthrorne
Ben Cipollini <ben.cipollini@gmail.com>
Chris Burns <cburns@berkeley.edu>
Cindee Madison <cindee@berkeley.edu>
Elvis Dohmatob <gmdopp@gmail.com>
Endolith <endolith@gmail.com>
Fabian Pedregosa <f@bianp.net>
Fernando Perez <Fernando.Perez@berkeley.edu>
Gael Varoquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org>
Jarrod Millman <jarrod.millman@gmail.com>
Jean-Baptiste Poline <jbpoline@gmail.com>
Jonathan Taylor <jonathan.taylor@stanford.edu>
Matthew Brett <matthew.brett@gmail.com>
Matteo Visconti dOC <matteo.visconti.gr@dartmouth.edu>
Merlin Keller
Michael Waskom
Mike Trumpis
Tim Leslie
Tom Waite
Virgile Fritsch <virgile.fritsch@gmail.com>
Yannick Schwartz <yannick.schwartz@cea.fr>
Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com>