Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

MISC: add some duplicates to .mailmap

  • Loading branch information...
commit 9c916ba8084ccba532eacdab4300fb50683eae4b 1 parent 23f4aba
@matthew-brett matthew-brett authored
Showing with 3 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +3 −0  .mailmap
View
3  .mailmap
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
Alexis Roche <alexis.roche@gmail.com> Alexis ROCHE <ar203069@is124135.intra.cea.fr>
Ariel Rokem <arokem@berkeley.edu> arokem <arokem@berkeley.edu>
Benjamin Thyreau <benjamin@neron> benjamin.thyreau <>
+Benjamin Thyreau <benjamin@neron> benji2@decideur.info <>
Bertrand Thirion <bertrand.thirion@inria.fr> Bertrand THIRION <bt206016@is143015>
Bertrand Thirion <bertrand.thirion@inria.fr> bertrand.thirion <>
Bertrand Thirion <bertrand.thirion@inria.fr> bthirion <bertrand.thirion@inria.fr>
@@ -22,6 +23,7 @@ Gael Varoquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org> varoquau <varoquau@localhost.(non
Jarrod Millman <jarrod.millman@gmail.com> Jarrod Millman <millman@berkeley.edu>
Jarrod Millman <jarrod.millman@gmail.com> jarrod.millman <>
Jean-Baptiste Poline <jbpoline@gmail.com> JB <jb@jb-laptop>
+Jean-Baptiste Poline <jbpoline@gmail.com> jbpoline
Jonathan Taylor <jtaylo@miller.stanford.edu> jonathan.taylor <>
Jonathan Taylor <jtaylo@miller.stanford.edu> jtaylo <jtaylo@ubuntu.dms.umontreal.ca>
Martin Bergtholdt <martin.bergtholdt@philips.com>
@@ -32,6 +34,7 @@ Merlin Keller <keller@is207205> Merlin KELLER <mk216107@is208615>
Merlin Keller <keller@is207205> keller <keller@is207205>
Tom Waite <twaite@berkeley.edu> twaite <twaite@TOM-DUAL>
Virgile Fritsch <virgile.fritsch@gmail.com> VirgileFritsch <virgile.fritsch@gmail.com>
+Virgile Fritsch <virgile.fritsch@gmail.com> Fritsch
# and below the ones to fill out
Paris Sprint Account <paris@grf>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.