Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

enjoy concise shortlog -sn with only unique entries:

$> git shortlog -sn
   728  Matthew Brett
   715  Jonathan Taylor
   689  Bertrand Thirion
   681  tim.leslie
   519  Christopher Burns
   472  Alexis Roche
   330  Gael Varoquaux
   245  brian.hawthorne
   192  Jarrod Millman
    69  Merlin Keller
    60  Fernando Perez
    45  Cindee Madison
    33  Yaroslav Halchenko
    18  mike.trumpis
    10  Benjamin Thyreau
    10  Tom Waite
    10  Virgile Fritsch
     7  Paris Sprint Account
     6  Jean-Baptiste Poline
     4  Thomas VINCENT
     4  benji2@decideur.info
     4  davclark
     4  yann.cointepas
     3  Ariel Rokem
     2  Fabian Pedregosa
     2  alan
     2  michael.castelle
     2  sebastien.meriaux
     1  Eleftherios Garyfallidis
     1  Fritsch
     1  Martin Bergtholdt
     1  Matthieu Brucher
     1  Philippe CIUCIU
     1  denis.riviere
  • Loading branch information...
commit a76df504d175a9d71043e9e54b9116fb9662ae29 1 parent 25dbd0f
@yarikoptic yarikoptic authored
Showing with 48 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +48 −0 .mailmap
View
48 .mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1,48 @@
+Alexis Roche <alexis.roche@gmail.com> Alexis ROCHE <ar203069@is124135.intra.cea.fr>
+Ariel Rokem <arokem@berkeley.edu> arokem <arokem@berkeley.edu>
+Benjamin Thyreau <benjamin@neron> benjamin.thyreau <>
+Bertrand Thirion <bertrand.thirion@inria.fr> Bertrand THIRION <bt206016@is143015>
+Bertrand Thirion <bertrand.thirion@inria.fr> bertrand.thirion <>
+Bertrand Thirion <bertrand.thirion@inria.fr> bthirion <bertrand.thirion@inria.fr>
+Christopher Burns <cburns@berkeley.edu> Chris <cburns@localhost.localdomain>
+Christopher Burns <cburns@berkeley.edu> cburns <>
+Cindee Madison <cindee@berkeley.edu> Cindee Madison <cindeem@8d8.local>
+Cindee Madison <cindee@berkeley.edu> cindee.madison <>
+Cindee Madison <cindee@berkeley.edu> cindeem <>
+Cindee Madison <cindee@berkeley.edu> cindeem
+Eleftherios Garyfallidis <garyfallidis@gmail.com>
+Erik Ziegler <erik.ziegler@ulg.ac.be> erikz <erik.ziegler@ulg.ac.be>
+Fabian Pedregosa <fabian.pedregosa@inria.fr>
+Fernando Perez <Fernando.Perez@berkeley.edu> fdo.perez <>
+Gael Varoquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org> Gael varoquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org>
+Gael Varoquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org> GaelVaroquaux
+Gael Varoquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org> GaelVaroquaux <gael.varoquaux@noramlesup.org>
+Gael Varoquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org> gvaroquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org>
+Gael Varoquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org> varoquau <varoquau@localhost.(none)>
+Jarrod Millman <jarrod.millman@gmail.com> Jarrod Millman <millman@berkeley.edu>
+Jarrod Millman <jarrod.millman@gmail.com> jarrod.millman <>
+Jean-Baptiste Poline <jbpoline@gmail.com> JB <jb@jb-laptop>
+Jonathan Taylor <jtaylo@miller.stanford.edu> jonathan.taylor <>
+Jonathan Taylor <jtaylo@miller.stanford.edu> jtaylo <jtaylo@ubuntu.dms.umontreal.ca>
+Martin Bergtholdt <martin.bergtholdt@philips.com>
+Matthew Brett <matthew.brett@gmail.com> matthew.brett <>
+Matthew Brett <matthew.brett@gmail.com> mb312 <mb312@cubby>
+Matthieu Brucher <matthieu.brucher@gmail.com>
+Merlin Keller <keller@is207205> Merlin KELLER <mk216107@is208615>
+Merlin Keller <keller@is207205> keller <keller@is207205>
+Tom Waite <twaite@berkeley.edu> twaite <twaite@TOM-DUAL>
+Virgile Fritsch <virgile.fritsch@gmail.com> VirgileFritsch <virgile.fritsch@gmail.com>
+
+# and below the ones to fill out
+Paris Sprint Account <paris@grf>
+Philippe CIUCIU <i2bm@is206465>
+Thomas VINCENT <20100thomas@gmail.com>
+alan <alan@is143470>
+brian.hawthorne <>
+davclark <>
+denis.riviere <>
+michael.castelle <>
+mike.trumpis <>
+sebastien.meriaux <>
+tim.leslie <>
+yann.cointepas <>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.