Skip to content
Browse files

ENH: adding rudimentary .mailmap

now
> git shortlog -sn
   729  Ariel Rokem
    68  Fernando Perez
    39  Paul Ivanov
    28  Mike Trumpis
    25  Kilian Koepsell
    18  Alexandre Gramfort
    10  Yaroslav Halchenko
     4  Christopher Burns
     4  Michael Waskom
     3  Jarrod Millman
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent a33ccae commit f20fb56fd2b72ae7b07f9c24f1f30daa98b06323 @yarikoptic yarikoptic committed Sep 13, 2011
Showing with 8 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +8 −0 .mailmap
View
8 .mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+Ariel Rokem <arokem@berkeley.edu> arokem <arokem@berkeley.edu>
+Michael Waskom <mwaskom@mit.edu> mwaskom <mwaskom@mit.edu>
+Mike Trumpis <mtrumpis@berkeley.edu> miketrumpis <mtrumpis@gmail.com>
+Jarrod Millman <jarrod.millman@gmail.com> Jarrod Millman <millman@berkeley.edu>
+Jarrod Millman <jarrod.millman@gmail.com> jarrodmillman <millman@berkeley.edu>
+Jarrod Millman <jarrod.millman@gmail.com> jarrod <jarrod@fedora11.(none)>
+Kilian Koepsell <kilian@berkeley.edu> kilian@berkeley.edu <kilian@phasor.local>
+Kilian Koepsell <kilian@berkeley.edu> koepsell <kilian@berkeley.edu>

0 comments on commit f20fb56

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.