Skip to content
master
Switch branches/tags
Code

Latest commit

 

Git stats

Files

Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.
Type
Name
Latest commit message
Commit time
 
 
 
 
src
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Unicorn Components

Angular UI components kit of Unicorn Platform.


Install

npm install --save @unicorn.io/components

Demo

https://nitsnets.github.io/unicorn_components

Usage

Import the module

import { UnicornComponentsModule } from '@unicorn.io/components';

@NgModule({
  imports: [
    UnicornComponentsModule.forRoot()
  ]
})
export class AppModule { }

Start using components

<uni-button label="My button"></uni-button>

Select styles theme (Optional)

@import './node_modules/@unicorn.io/components/styles/themes/cms/all'

List of components

Group Component Naming Status Docs Demo
Charts Chart <uni-chart> 🔵 Docs -
" Legend <uni-chart-legend> 🔵 Docs -
" Tooltip <uni-chart-tooltip> 🔴 Docs -
Containers Accordion <uni-accordion> Docs Demo
" Aside <uni-aside> Docs Demo
" Body <uni-body> Docs Demo
" Box <uni-box> Docs Demo
" Header <uni-header> Docs Demo
" Layout <uni-layout> Docs Demo
" Modal <uni-modal> Docs -
" Popup <uni-popup> Docs Demo
" Row <uni-row> Docs Demo
" Row Spacer <uni-row-spacer> Docs Demo
" Tabs <uni-tabs> Docs Demo
Forms Button toggle <uni-button-toggle> Docs Demo
" Checkbox <uni-checkbox> Docs Demo
" Code Editor <uni-code-editor> 🔴 Docs -
" Date Picker <uni-date-picker> Docs Demo
" Date Range Picker <uni-daterange-picker> Docs Demo
" Date Time Picker <uni-datetime-picker> Docs Demo
" Image Picker <uni-image-picker> 🔵 Docs -
" Input <uni-input> Docs Demo
" Radio <uni-radio> Docs Demo
" Select <uni-select> Docs Demo
" Slider <uni-slider> 🔵 Docs Demo
" Slider Range <uni-slider-range> 🔵 Docs Demo
" Time Picker <uni-time-picker> Docs Demo
" Toggle <uni-toggle> Docs Demo
UI Button <uni-button> Docs Demo
" Button File <uni-button-file> 🔵 Docs Demo
" Button Group <uni-button-group> Docs Demo
" Button Header <uni-button-header> Docs Demo
" Button Menu <uni-button-menu> Docs Demo
" Button Popup <uni-button-popup> Docs Demo
" Calendar <uni-calendar> Docs Demo
" Carousel <uni-carousel> 🔵 Docs -
" Clock <uni-clock> Docs Demo
" Datagrid <uni-datagrid> 🔵 Docs Demo
" Filters <uni-filters> 🔵 Docs Demo
" Filters List <uni-filters-list> 🔵 Docs -
" List <uni-list> 🔵 Docs Demo
" Menu <uni-menu> Docs Demo
" Paginator <uni-paginator> Docs Demo
" Tree <uni-tree> Docs -
Utils Alert <uni-alert> Docs Demo
" Badge <uni-badge> Docs Demo
" Chip <uni-chip> 🔵 Docs Demo
" Face <uni-face> Docs Demo
" Icon <uni-icon> Docs -
" Progress <uni-progress> Docs Demo
" Separator <uni-separator> Docs -
" Spinner <uni-spinner> Docs Demo
" Toast <uni-toast> 🔴 Docs -
" Tooltip <uni-tooltip> 🔴 Docs -
Views Filtered Datagrid <uni-filtered-datagrid> 🔵 Docs -
" Search Header <uni-search-header> 🔵 Docs -

Legend:

Coming soon

🔵 Initial

Stable

🔴 Unstable

Deprecated