Permalink
ca54580 Feb 14, 2016
@malcolmr @jskeet
18 lines (16 sloc) 651 Bytes
Noda Time contains code contributed by:
Andrey Akinshin <andrey.akinshin@gmail.com>
David Nelson <commongenius@hotmail.com>
Dmitry Bulavin <dmitry.bulavin@gmail.com>
Dor "The Configurator" Kleiman <configurator@gmail.com>
James Keesey <james.keesey@gmail.com>
Jesse Taber <jesse.taber@gmail.com>
Jon Skeet <skeet@pobox.com>
Lasse V. Karlsen <lasse@vkarlsen.no>
Malcolm Rowe <malcolm.rowe@gmail.com> (Google)
Martinho Fernandes <martinho.fernandes@gmail.com>
Matt Johnson <mj1856@hotmail.com>
Matthew Scharley <matt.scharley@gmail.com>
Nathan Palmer <snowpalmer@gmail.com>
Richard Schneider <makaretu@gmail.com>
Scott Stephens <stephens.js@gmail.com>