Skip to content
This repository has been archived by the owner on Nov 28, 2020. It is now read-only.
Permalink
Browse files
Add @bmeurer to WG
PR-URL: #142
Reviewed-By: Kunal Pathak <kunal.pathak@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-By: Michael Dawson <michael_dawson@ca.ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Gareth Ellis <gareth.ellis@uk.ibm.com>
  • Loading branch information
bmeurer authored and mhdawson committed Sep 19, 2017
1 parent 49f4634 commit 681b4e3570fdc3658db4fab7952ca2934d7d6f14
Showing 1 changed file with 2 additions and 1 deletion.
@@ -40,4 +40,5 @@ https://github.com/nodejs/benchmarking/blob/master/benchmarks/README.md
+ Gareth Ellis (@gareth-ellis)
+ Wayne Andrews (@CurryKitten)
+ Kyle Farnung (@kfarnung)
+ Kunal Pathak (@kunalspathak)
+ Kunal Pathak (@kunalspathak)
+ Benedikt Meurer (@bmeurer)

0 comments on commit 681b4e3

Please sign in to comment.