Permalink
Browse files

Add AUTHORS and .mailmap files.

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 89a9da0 commit 489860682620ea5af40490e013f4ee821b472482 @bnoordhuis bnoordhuis committed Jan 27, 2012
Showing with 33 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +4 −0 .mailmap
  2. +29 −0 AUTHORS
View
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+# update AUTHORS with:
+# git log --all --reverse --format='%aN <%aE>' | perl -ne 'BEGIN{print "# Authors ordered by first contribution.\n"} print unless $h{$_}; $h{$_} = 1' > AUTHORS
+Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
+Salman Haq <salman.haq@asti-usa.com>
View
@@ -0,0 +1,29 @@
+# Authors ordered by first contribution.
+Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
+Jeremy Hinegardner <jeremy@hinegardner.org>
+Sergey Shepelev <temotor@gmail.com>
+Joe Damato <ice799@gmail.com>
+tomika <tomika_nospam@freemail.hu>
+Phoenix Sol <phoenix@burninglabs.com>
+Cliff Frey <cliff@meraki.com>
+Ewen Cheslack-Postava <ewencp@cs.stanford.edu>
+Santiago Gala <sgala@apache.org>
+Tim Becker <tim.becker@syngenio.de>
+Jeff Terrace <jterrace@gmail.com>
+Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
+Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>
+Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>
+Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
+Tim Becker <tim.becker@kuriositaet.de>
+Sean Cunningham <sean.cunningham@mandiant.com>
+Peter Griess <pg@std.in>
+Salman Haq <salman.haq@asti-usa.com>
+Cliff Frey <clifffrey@gmail.com>
+Jon Kolb <jon@b0g.us>
+Fouad Mardini <f.mardini@gmail.com>
+Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org>
+Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
+koichik <koichik@improvement.jp>
+Andre Caron <andre.l.caron@gmail.com>
+Ivo Raisr <ivosh@ivosh.net>
+James McLaughlin <jamie@lacewing-project.org>

0 comments on commit 4898606

Please sign in to comment.