Permalink
Browse files

Update AUTHORS

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent add3018 commit 4e1a6ab65582609a645ff4047806de375164aa63 @bnoordhuis bnoordhuis committed Aug 29, 2012
Showing with 6 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 .mailmap
  2. +5 −0 AUTHORS
View
@@ -2,3 +2,4 @@
# git log --all --reverse --format='%aN <%aE>' | perl -ne 'BEGIN{print "# Authors ordered by first contribution.\n"} print unless $h{$_}; $h{$_} = 1' > AUTHORS
Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
Salman Haq <salman.haq@asti-usa.com>
+Simon Zimmermann <simonz05@gmail.com>
View
@@ -30,3 +30,8 @@ James McLaughlin <jamie@lacewing-project.org>
David Gwynne <loki@animata.net>
LE ROUX Thomas <thomas@procheo.fr>
Randy Rizun <rrizun@ortivawireless.com>
+Andre Louis Caron <andre.louis.caron@usherbrooke.ca>
+Simon Zimmermann <simonz05@gmail.com>
+Erik Dubbelboer <erik@dubbelboer.com>
+Martell Malone <martellmalone@gmail.com>
+Bertrand Paquet <bpaquet@octo.com>

0 comments on commit 4e1a6ab

Please sign in to comment.