Permalink
Browse files

Bump version to 2.4.0

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 167dcdf commit 956c8a054a8d8e8fd8eaca6827aedfaf08911cab @indutny indutny committed Jan 13, 2015
Showing with 17 additions and 3 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 .mailmap
  2. +14 −1 AUTHORS
  3. +1 −1 Makefile
  4. +1 −1 http_parser.h
View
@@ -5,3 +5,4 @@ Salman Haq <salman.haq@asti-usa.com>
Simon Zimmermann <simonz05@gmail.com>
Thomas LE ROUX <thomas@november-eleven.fr> LE ROUX Thomas <thomas@procheo.fr>
Thomas LE ROUX <thomas@november-eleven.fr> Thomas LE ROUX <thomas@procheo.fr>
+Fedor Indutny <fedor@indutny.com>
View
@@ -39,12 +39,25 @@ BogDan Vatra <bogdan@kde.org>
Peter Faiman <peter@thepicard.org>
Corey Richardson <corey@octayn.net>
Tóth Tamás <tomika_nospam@freemail.hu>
-Patrik Stutz <patrik.stutz@gmail.com>
Cam Swords <cam.swords@gmail.com>
Chris Dickinson <christopher.s.dickinson@gmail.com>
Uli Köhler <ukoehler@btronik.de>
Charlie Somerville <charlie@charliesomerville.com>
+Patrik Stutz <patrik.stutz@gmail.com>
Fedor Indutny <fedor.indutny@gmail.com>
runner <runner.mei@gmail.com>
Alexis Campailla <alexis@janeasystems.com>
David Wragg <david@wragg.org>
+Vinnie Falco <vinnie.falco@gmail.com>
+Alex Butum <alexbutum@linux.com>
+Rex Feng <rexfeng@gmail.com>
+Alex Kocharin <alex@kocharin.ru>
+Mark Koopman <markmontymark@yahoo.com>
+Helge Heß <me@helgehess.eu>
+Alexis La Goutte <alexis.lagoutte@gmail.com>
+George Miroshnykov <george.miroshnykov@gmail.com>
+Maciej Małecki <me@mmalecki.com>
+Marc O'Morain <github.com@marcomorain.com>
+Jeff Pinner <jpinner@twitter.com>
+Timothy J Fontaine <tjfontaine@gmail.com>
+Akagi201 <akagi201@gmail.com>
View
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
# IN THE SOFTWARE.
PLATFORM ?= $(shell sh -c 'uname -s | tr "[A-Z]" "[a-z]"')
-SONAME ?= libhttp_parser.so.2.3
+SONAME ?= libhttp_parser.so.2.4
CC?=gcc
AR?=ar
View
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ extern "C" {
/* Also update SONAME in the Makefile whenever you change these. */
#define HTTP_PARSER_VERSION_MAJOR 2
-#define HTTP_PARSER_VERSION_MINOR 3
+#define HTTP_PARSER_VERSION_MINOR 4
#define HTTP_PARSER_VERSION_PATCH 0
#include <sys/types.h>

0 comments on commit 956c8a0

Please sign in to comment.