Permalink
Browse files

Update AUTHORS and .mailmap

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 0938fe5 commit fe9fb34e538f9c51b6f0aec4e73bb2318d6827cf @bnoordhuis bnoordhuis committed Dec 17, 2012
Showing with 3 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −0 .mailmap
  2. +2 −1 AUTHORS
View
@@ -3,3 +3,4 @@
Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
Salman Haq <salman.haq@asti-usa.com>
Simon Zimmermann <simonz05@gmail.com>
+Thomas LE ROUX <thomas@procheo.fr>
View
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ Andre Caron <andre.l.caron@gmail.com>
Ivo Raisr <ivosh@ivosh.net>
James McLaughlin <jamie@lacewing-project.org>
David Gwynne <loki@animata.net>
-LE ROUX Thomas <thomas@november-eleven.fr>
+Thomas LE ROUX <thomas@procheo.fr>
Randy Rizun <rrizun@ortivawireless.com>
Andre Louis Caron <andre.louis.caron@usherbrooke.ca>
Simon Zimmermann <simonz05@gmail.com>
@@ -38,3 +38,4 @@ Bertrand Paquet <bpaquet@octo.com>
BogDan Vatra <bogdan@kde.org>
Peter Faiman <peter@thepicard.org>
Corey Richardson <corey@octayn.net>
+Tóth Tamás <tomika_nospam@freemail.hu>

0 comments on commit fe9fb34

Please sign in to comment.