This repository has been archived by the owner. It is now read-only.
Permalink
Newer
Older
100644 105 lines (103 sloc) 4.54 KB
1
Aaron Heckmann <aaron.heckmann@gmail.com> <aaron.heckmann+github@gmail.com>
2
Abe Fettig <abefettig@gmail.com> <abe@fettig.net>
3
Alex Kocharin <rlidwka@kocharin.ru>
4
Alex Kocharin <rlidwka@kocharin.ru> <alex@kocharin.ru>
5
Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net>
6
Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net> <alexis@cloudhead.io>
7
Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
8
Artem Zaytsev <a.arepo@gmail.com>
9
Atsuo Fukaya <fukayatsu@gmail.com>
10
Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl> <bnoordhuis@bender.(none)>
11
Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <bert@piscisaureus2.(none)>
12
Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <piscisaureus@Berts-MacBook-Pro.local>
13
Brandon Benvie <brandon@bbenvie.com> <brandon@brandonbenvie.com>
14
Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net>
15
Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net> <mscdex@gmail.com>
16
Chew Choon Keat <choonkeat@gmail.com>
17
Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@gmail.com> <chris@lamech.local>
18
Daniel Berger <code+node@dpbis.net>
19
Daniel Chcouri <333222@gmail.com>
20
Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org>
21
Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org> <dxld@darkboxed.org>
22
Daniel Pihlström <sciolist.se@gmail.com>
23
David Siegel <david@artcom.de> <david.siegel@artcom.de>
24
Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>
25
Eduard Burtescu <eddy_me08@yahoo.com>
26
Einar Otto Stangvik <einaros@gmail.com>
27
Elliott Cable <me@ell.io>
28
EungJun Yi <semtlenori@gmail.com>
29
Evan Larkin <evan.larkin.il.com> <evan.larkin.iit@gmail.com>
30
Farid Neshat <FaridN_SOAD@yahoo.com>
31
Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
32
Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
33
Friedemann Altrock <frodenius@gmail.com>
34
Fuji Goro <gfuji@cpan.org>
35
Gabriel de Perthuis <g2p.code@gmail.com>
36
Herbert Vojčík <herby@mailbox.sk>
37
Igor Zinkovsky <igorzi@microsoft.com>
38
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
39
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> <i@foohack.com>
40
Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
41
Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org> <holisme@gmail.com>
42
Jered Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
43
Joe Shaw <joe@joeshaw.org> <joeshaw@litl.com>
44
Johan Bergström <bugs@bergstroem.nu>
45
Johan Dahlberg <jfd@distrop.com> <dahlberg.johan@gmail.com>
46
Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name> <jonas@stvs.ch>
47
Jonathan Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>
48
Joshua S. Weinstein <josher19@users.sf.net>
49
Koichi Kobayashi <koichik@improvement.jp>
50
Kris Kowal <kris.kowal@cixar.com>
51
Kyle Robinson Young <kyle@dontkry.com>
52
Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me>
53
Michael Bernstein <michaelrbernstein@gmail.com>
54
Michael Wilber <gcr@sneakygcr.net>
55
Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com> <micheil@yettobebranded.net>
56
Mikael Bourges-Sevenier <mikeseven@gmail.com> <msevenier@motorola.com>
57
Nebu Pookins<nebu@nebupookins.net>
58
Nicholas Kinsey <pyrotechnick@feistystudios.com>
59
Onne Gorter <onne@onnlucky.com>
60
Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org> <paul@querna.org>
61
Ray Morgan <rmorgan@zappos.com>
62
Ray Solomon <raybsolomon@gmail.com>
63
Rick Olson <technoweenie@gmail.com>
64
Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
65
Ryan Emery <seebees@gmail.com>
66
Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com> <brickysam26@samuel-shulls-computer.local>
67
Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com> <sshull@squaremouth.com>
68
Sambasiva Suda <sambasivarao@gmail.com>
69
San-Tai Hsu <v@fatpipi.com>
70
Sergey Kryzhanovsky <skryzhanovsky@gmail.com> <another@dhcp199-223-red.yandex.net>
71
Shannen Saez <shannenlaptop@gmail.com>
72
Shigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@d.jp> <ohtsu@iij.ad.jp>
73
Siddharth Mahendraker <siddharth_mahen@hotmail.com> <siddharth_mahen@me.com>
74
Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
75
Stanislav Opichal <opichals@gmail.com>
76
Stefan Bühler <stbuehler@web.de>
77
Tadashi SAWADA <cesare@mayverse.jp>
78
Takahiro ANDO <takahiro.ando@gmail.com>
79
Ted Young <ted@radicaldesigns.org>
80
Thomas Lee <thomas.lee@shinetech.com> <tom@tom-debian.sensis.com.au>
81
Tim Caswell <tim@creationix.com> <tim@0-26-8-e9-4c-e1.dyn.utdallas.edu>
82
Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com> <tim@fostle.com>
83
Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com> <timehandgod@gmail.com>
84
TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
85
TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca> <tjholowayhuk@gmail.com>
86
Trevor Burnham <trevor@databraid.com> <trevorburnham@gmail.com>
87
Tyler Larson <talltyler@gmail.com>
88
Vincent Voyer <v@fasterize.com>
89
Yoshihiro KIKUCHI <yknetg@gmail.com>
90
Yuichiro MASUI <masui@masuidrive.jp>
91
Zachary Scott <zachary@zacharyscott.net> <zachary.s.scott@gmail.com>
92
Zoran Tomicic <ztomicic@gmail.com>
93
94
# These people didn't contribute patches to node directly,
95
# but we've landed their v8 patches in the node repository:
96
Daniel Clifford <danno@chromium.org>
97
Erik Corry <erik.corry@gmail.com>
98
Jakob Kummerow <jkummerow@chromium.org>
99
Kevin Millikin <kmillikin@chromium.org>
100
Lasse R.H. Nielsen <lrn@chromium.org>
101
Michael Starzinger <mstarzinger@chromium.org>
102
Toon Verwaest <verwaest@chromium.org>
103
Vyacheslav Egorov <vegorov@chromium.org>
104
Yang Guo <yangguo@chromium.org>