This repository has been archived by the owner. It is now read-only.
Permalink
Newer
Older
100644 383 lines (381 sloc) 13.7 KB
@ry
Feb 18, 2010
1
# Authors ordered by first contribution.
2
3
Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
4
Urban Hafner <urban@bettong.net>
5
Joshaven Potter <yourtech@gmail.com>
6
Abe Fettig <abefettig@gmail.com>
7
Kevin van Zonneveld <kevin@vanzonneveld.net>
8
Michael Carter <cartermichael@gmail.com>
9
Jeff Smick <sprsquish@gmail.com>
10
Jon Crosby <jon@joncrosby.me>
11
Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
12
Ray Morgan <rmorgan@zappos.com>
@ry
Jun 24, 2010
13
Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
@ry
Feb 18, 2010
14
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
@ry
Feb 18, 2010
15
Brandon Beacher <brandon.beacher@gmail.com>
@ry
Feb 18, 2010
16
Tim Caswell <tim@creationix.com>
@ry
Feb 18, 2010
17
Connor Dunn <connorhd@gmail.com>
18
Johan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
19
Friedemann Altrock <frodenius@gmail.com>
20
Onne Gorter <onne@onnlucky.com>
21
Rhys Jones <rhys@wave.to>
22
Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
23
Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
24
Chew Choon Keat <choonkeat@gmail.com>
25
Jered Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
@ry
Feb 18, 2010
26
Michaeljohn Clement <inimino@inimino.org>
27
Karl Guertin <grayrest@gr.ayre.st>
28
Xavier Shay <xavier@rhnh.net>
29
Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@gmail.com>
@ry
Feb 18, 2010
30
TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
31
Johan Dahlberg <jfd@distrop.com>
32
Simon Cornelius P. Umacob <simoncpu@gmail.com>
33
Ryan McGrath <ryan@venodesigns.net>
34
Rasmus Andersson <rasmus@notion.se>
@ry
Feb 18, 2010
35
Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com>
@ry
Feb 18, 2010
36
Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name>
@ry
May 14, 2010
37
David Sklar <david.sklar@gmail.com>
@ry
Feb 18, 2010
38
Charles Lehner <celehner1@gmail.com>
39
Elliott Cable <me@ell.io>
40
Benjamin Thomas <benjamin@benjaminthomas.org>
41
San-Tai Hsu <v@fatpipi.com>
@ry
Feb 18, 2010
42
Ben Williamson <benw@pobox.com>
43
Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
@ry
Feb 18, 2010
44
Erich Ocean <erich.ocean@me.com>
@ry
Feb 18, 2010
45
Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net>
46
Blaine Cook <romeda@gmail.com>
@ry
Jun 24, 2010
47
Stanislav Opichal <opichals@gmail.com>
@ry
Feb 18, 2010
48
Aaron Heckmann <aaron.heckmann@gmail.com>
49
Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
50
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@limpet.net>
51
Michael Stillwell <mjs@beebo.org>
52
Yuichiro MASUI <masui@masuidrive.jp>
53
Mark Hansen <mark@markhansen.co.nz>
54
Zoran Tomicic <ztomicic@gmail.com>
55
Jeremy Ashkenas <jashkenas@gmail.com>
@ry
Mar 6, 2010
56
Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
57
James Duncan <james@joyent.com>
58
Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
59
Kris Kowal <kris.kowal@cixar.com>
60
Jacek Becela <jacek.becela@gmail.com>
61
Rob Ellis <kazoomer@gmail.com>
62
Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com>
@ry
Mar 20, 2010
63
Herbert Vojčík <herby@mailbox.sk>
64
Krishna Rajendran <krishna@emptybox.org>
65
Nicholas Kinsey <pyrotechnick@feistystudios.com>
@ry
May 14, 2010
66
Scott Taylor <scott@railsnewbie.com>
@ry
Mar 20, 2010
67
Carson McDonald <carson@ioncannon.net>
@ry
May 14, 2010
68
Matt Ranney <mjr@ranney.com>
69
James Herdman <james.herdman@gmail.com>
@ry
Apr 23, 2010
70
Julian Lamb <thepurlieu@gmail.com>
71
Brian Hammond <brian@fictorial.com>
72
Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me>
@ry
Apr 29, 2010
73
Trevor Blackwell <tlb@tlb.org>
74
Thomas Lee <thomas.lee@shinetech.com>
@ry
May 6, 2010
75
Daniel Berger <code+node@dpbis.net>
@ry
May 6, 2010
76
Paulo Matias <paulo.matias@usp.br>
77
Peter Griess <pg@std.in>
78
Jonathan Knezek <jdknezek@gmail.com>
@ry
May 13, 2010
79
Jonathan Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>
80
Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
@ry
May 13, 2010
81
Elijah Insua <tmpvar@gmail.com>
@ry
May 21, 2010
82
Andrew Johnston <apjohnsto@gmail.com>
@ry
May 30, 2010
83
Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net>
84
Aapo Laitinen <aapo.laitinen@iki.fi>
85
Sam Hughes <sam@samuelhughes.com>
@ry
Jun 9, 2010
86
Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com>
87
Raffaele Sena <raff367@gmail.com>
@ry
Jun 21, 2010
88
Brian McKenna <brian@brianmckenna.org>
89
Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org>
90
Ben Lowery <ben@blowery.org>
91
Peter Dekkers <soderblom.peter@gmail.com>
92
David Siegel <david@artcom.de>
@ry
Jul 3, 2010
93
Marshall Culpepper <marshall.law@gmail.com>
94
Ruben Rodriguez <cha0s@therealcha0s.net>
95
Dmitry Baranovskiy <Dmitry@Baranovskiy.com>
96
Blake Mizerany <blake.mizerany@gmail.com>
@ry
Jul 17, 2010
97
Jerome Etienne <jerome.etienne@gmail.com>
98
Dmitriy Shalashov <skaurus@gmail.com>
99
Adam Wiggins <adam@heroku.com>
100
Rick Olson <technoweenie@gmail.com>
101
Sergey Kryzhanovsky <skryzhanovsky@gmail.com>
@ry
Jul 17, 2010
102
Marco Rogers <marco.rogers@gmail.com>
@ry
Jul 26, 2010
103
Benjamin Fritsch <beanie@benle.de>
104
Jan Kassens <jan@kassens.net>
105
Robert Keizer <root@black.bluerack.ca>
106
Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com>
107
Chandra Sekar S <chandru.in@gmail.com>
108
Andrew Naylor <argon@mkbot.net>
@ry
Aug 4, 2010
109
Benjamin Kramer <benny.kra@gmail.com>
110
Danny Coates <dannycoates@gmail.com>
111
Nick Stenning <nick@whiteink.com>
@ry
Aug 20, 2010
112
Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com>
113
Trent Mick <trentm@gmail.com>
114
Fedor Indutny <fedor.indutny@gmail.com>
115
Illarionov Oleg <oleg@emby.ru>
116
Aria Stewart <aredridel@nbtsc.org>
117
Johan Euphrosine <proppy@aminche.com>
118
Russell Haering <russellhaering@gmail.com>
119
Bradley Meck <bradley.meck@gmail.com>
120
Tobie Langel <tobie.langel@gmail.com>
121
Tony Metzidis <tonym@tonym.us>
122
Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>
123
Sam Stephenson <sam@37signals.com>
124
Jorge Chamorro Bieling <jorge@jorgechamorro.com>
125
Evan Larkin <evan.larkin.il.com>
126
Sean Coates <sean@seancoates.com>
127
Tom Hughes <tom.hughes@palm.com>
128
Joshua Peek <josh@joshpeek.com>
129
Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>
130
Peteris Krumins <peteris.krumins@gmail.com>
131
AJ ONeal <coolaj86@gmail.com>
132
Sami Samhuri <sami.samhuri@gmail.com>
133
Nikhil Marathe <nsm.nikhil@gmail.com>
134
Vitali Lovich <vitali.lovich@palm.com>
135
Stéphan Kochen <stephan@kochen.nl>
136
Oleg Efimov <efimovov@gmail.com>
137
Guillaume Tuton <guillaume@tuton.fr>
138
Tim Cooijmans <tim@aapopfiets.nl>
139
Dan Søndergaard <dan1990@gmail.com>
140
Silas Sewell <silas@sewell.ch>
141
Wade Simmons <wade@wades.im>
142
Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org>
143
Travis Swicegood <development@domain51.com>
144
Oleg Slobodskoi <oleg008@gmail.com>
145
Jeremy Martin <jmar777@gmail.com>
146
Michael Wilber <gcr@sneakygcr.net>
147
Sean Braithwaite <brapse@gmail.com>
148
Anders Conbere <aconbere@gmail.com>
149
Devin Torres <devin@devintorres.com>
150
Theo Schlossnagle <jesus@omniti.com>
151
Kai Chen <kaichenxyz@gmail.com>
152
Daniel Chcouri <333222@gmail.com>
153
Mihai Călin Bazon <mihai@bazon.net>
154
Ali Farhadi <a.farhadi@gmail.com>
155
Daniel Ennis <aikar@aikar.co>
156
Carter Allen <CarterA@opt-6.com>
157
Greg Hughes <greg@ghughes.com>
158
David Trejo <david.daniel.trejo@gmail.com>
159
Joe Walnes <joe@walnes.com>
160
Koichi Kobayashi <koichik@improvement.jp>
161
Konstantin Käfer <github@kkaefer.com>
162
Richard Rodger <richard@ricebridge.com>
163
Andreas Reich <andreas@reich.name>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
164
Tony Huang <cnwzhjs@gmail.com>
165
Dean McNamee <dean@gmail.com>
166
Trevor Burnham <trevor@databraid.com>
167
Zachary Scott <zachary@zacharyscott.net>
168
Arnout Kazemier <info@3rd-Eden.com>
@ry
Apr 14, 2011
169
George Stagas <gstagas@gmail.com>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
170
Ben Weaver <ben@orangesoda.net>
@ry
Apr 14, 2011
171
Scott McWhirter <scott.mcwhirter@joyent.com>
172
Jakub Lekstan <jakub.lekstan@dreamlab.pl>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
173
Nick Campbell <nicholas.j.campbell@gmail.com>
174
Nebu Pookins <nebu@nebupookins.net>
175
Tim Baumann <tim@timbaumann.info>
176
Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
177
George Miroshnykov <george.miroshnykov@gmail.com>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
178
Mark Cavage <mark.cavage@joyent.com>
179
Håvard Stranden <havard.stranden@gmail.com>
180
Marcel Laverdet <marcel@laverdet.com>
181
Alexandre Marangone <a.marangone@gmail.com>
182
Ryan Petrello <lists@ryanpetrello.com>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
183
Fuji Goro <gfuji@cpan.org>
184
Siddharth Mahendraker <siddharth_mahen@hotmail.com>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
185
Dave Pacheco <dap@joyent.com>
186
Mathias Buus <m@ge.tt>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
187
Henry Rawas <henryr@schakra.com>
188
Yoshihiro KIKUCHI <yknetg@gmail.com>
189
Brett Kiefer <kiefer@gmail.com>
190
Mariano Iglesias <mariano@cricava.com>
191
Jörn Horstmann <git@jhorstmann.net>
192
Joe Shaw <joe@joeshaw.org>
193
Niklas Fiekas <niklas.fiekas@googlemail.com>
194
Adam Luikart <me@adamluikart.com>
195
Artem Zaytsev <a.arepo@gmail.com>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
196
Alex Xu <alex_y_xu@yahoo.ca>
197
Jeremy Selier <jeremy@jolicloud.com>
198
Igor Zinkovsky <igorzi@microsoft.com>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
199
Kip Gebhardt <kip.gebhardt@voxer.com>
200
Stefan Rusu <saltwaterc@gmail.com>
201
Shigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@d.jp>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
202
Wojciech Wnętrzak <w.wnetrzak@gmail.com>
203
Devon Govett <devongovett@gmail.com>
204
Steve Engledow <steve.engledow@proxama.com>
205
Pierre-Alexandre St-Jean <pierrealexandre.stjean@gmail.com>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
206
Reid Burke <me@reidburke.com>
207
Vicente Jimenez Aguilar <googuy@gmail.com>
208
Tadashi SAWADA <cesare@mayverse.jp>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
209
Jeroen Janssen <jeroen.janssen@gmail.com>
210
Daniel Pihlström <sciolist.se@gmail.com>
211
Stefan Bühler <stbuehler@web.de>
212
Alexander Uvarov <alexander.uvarov@gmail.com>
213
Aku Kotkavuo <aku@hibana.net>
214
Peter Bright <drpizza@quiscalusmexicanus.org>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
215
Logan Smyth <loganfsmyth@gmail.com>
216
Christopher Wright <christopherwright@gmail.com>
217
Glen Low <glen.low@pixelglow.com>
218
Thomas Shinnick <tshinnic@gmail.com>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
219
Mickaël Delahaye <mickael.delahaye@gmail.com>
220
Antranig Basman <antranig.basman@colorado.edu>
221
Maciej Małecki <maciej.malecki@notimplemented.org>
222
Evan Martin <martine@danga.com>
223
Peter Lyons <pete@peterlyons.com>
224
Jann Horn <jannhorn@googlemail.com>
225
Abimanyu Raja <abimanyuraja@gmail.com>
226
Karl Skomski <karl@skomski.com>
227
Niclas Hoyer <niclas@verbugt.de>
228
Michael Jackson <mjijackson@gmail.com>
229
Ashok Mudukutore <ashok@lineratesystems.com>
230
Sean Cunningham <sean.cunningham@mandiant.com>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
231
Vitor Balocco <vitorbal@gmail.com>
232
Ben Leslie <benno@benno.id.au>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
233
Eric Lovett <etlovett@gmail.com>
234
Christian Tellnes <christian@tellnes.no>
235
Colton Baker <github@netrefuge.net>
236
Tyler Larson <talltyler@gmail.com>
237
Tomasz Janczuk <tomasz@janczuk.org>
238
Ilya Dmitrichenko <errordeveloper@gmail.com>
239
Simen Brekken <simen.brekken@gmail.com>
240
Guglielmo Ferri <44gatti@gmail.com>
241
Thomas Parslow <tom@almostobsolete.net>
242
Ryan Emery <seebees@gmail.com>
243
Jordan Sissel <jls@semicomplete.com>
244
Matt Robenolt <matt@ydekproductions.com>
245
Jacob H.C. Kragh <jhckragh@gmail.com>
246
Benjamin Pasero <benjamin.pasero@gmail.com>
247
Scott Anderson <sanderson7@gmail.com>
248
Yoji SHIDARA <dara@shidara.net>
249
Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
250
Łukasz Walukiewicz <lukasz@walukiewicz.eu>
251
Artur Adib <arturadib@gmail.com>
252
E. Azer Koçulu <azer@kodfabrik.com>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
253
Paddy Byers <paddy.byers@gmail.com>
254
Roman Shtylman <shtylman@gmail.com>
255
Kyle Robinson Young <kyle@dontkry.com>
256
Tim Oxley <secoif@gmail.com>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
257
Eduard Burtescu <eddy_me08@yahoo.com>
258
Ingmar Runge <ingmar@irsoft.de>
259
Russ Bradberry <rbradberry@gmail.com>
260
Andreas Madsen <amwebdk@gmail.com>
261
Adam Malcontenti-Wilson <adman.com@gmail.com>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
262
Avi Flax <avi@aviflax.com>
263
Pedro Teixeira <pedro.teixeira@gmail.com>
264
Johan Bergström <bugs@bergstroem.nu>
265
James Hartig <james.hartig@grooveshark.com>
266
Shannen Saez <shannenlaptop@gmail.com>
267
Seong-Rak Choi <ragiragi@hanmail.net>
268
Dave Irvine <davman99@gmail.com>
269
Ju-yeong Park <interruptz@gmail.com>
270
Phil Sung <psung@dnanexus.com>
271
Damon Oehlman <damon.oehlman@sidelab.com>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
272
Mikael Bourges-Sevenier <mikeseven@gmail.com>
273
Emerson Macedo <emerleite@gmail.com>
274
Ryunosuke SATO <tricknotes.rs@gmail.com>
275
Michael Bernstein <michaelrbernstein@gmail.com>
276
Guillermo Rauch <rauchg@gmail.com>
277
Dan Williams <dan@igniter.com>
278
Brandon Benvie <brandon@bbenvie.com>
279
Nicolas LaCasse <nlacasse@borderstylo.com>
280
Dan VerWeire <dverweire@gmail.com>
281
Matthew Fitzsimmons <matt@joyent.com>
282
Philip Tellis <philip.tellis@gmail.com>
283
Christopher Jeffrey <chjjeffrey@gmail.com>
284
Seth Fitzsimmons <seth@mojodna.net>
285
Einar Otto Stangvik <einaros@gmail.com>
@isaacs
Feb 23, 2012
286
Paul Vorbach <paul@vorb.de>
287
Luke Gallagher <notfornoone@gmail.com>
288
Tomasz Buchert <tomek.buchert@gmail.com>
289
Myles Byrne <myles@myles.id.au>
290
T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com>
291
Cam Pedersen <diffference@gmail.com>
292
Roly Fentanes <roly426@gmail.com>
293
Ted Young <ted@radicaldesigns.org>
294
Joshua Holbrook <josh.holbrook@gmail.com>
295
Blake Miner <miner.blake@gmail.com>
296
Vincent Ollivier <contact@vincentollivier.com>
297
Jimb Esser <jimb@railgun3d.com>
298
Sambasiva Suda <sambasivarao@gmail.com>
299
Sadique Ali <sadiqalikm@gmail.com>
300
Dmitry Nizovtsev <dmitry@ukrteam.com>
301
Alex Kocharin <rlidwka@kocharin.ru>
302
Ming Liu <vmliu1@gmail.com>
303
Shea Levy <shea@shealevy.com>
304
Nao Iizuka <iizuka@kyu-mu.net>
305
Christian Ress <christian@ressonline.de>
306
Rod Vagg <rod@vagg.org>
307
Matt Ezell <ezell.matt@gmail.com>
308
Charlie McConnell <charlie@charlieistheman.com>
309
Farid Neshat <FaridN_SOAD@yahoo.com>
310
Johannes Wüller <johanneswueller@gmail.com>
311
Erik Lundin <mjor.himself@gmail.com>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
312
Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
313
Yosef Dinerstein <yosefd@microsoft.com>
314
Nathan Friedly <nathan@nfriedly.com>
315
Aaron Jacobs <jacobsa@google.com>
316
Mustansir Golawala <mgolawala@gmail.com>
317
Atsuo Fukaya <fukayatsu@gmail.com>
318
Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
319
Joshua S. Weinstein <josher19@users.sf.net>
320
Dane Springmeyer <dane@dbsgeo.com>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
321
Erik Dubbelboer <erik@dubbelboer.com>
322
Malte-Thorben Bruns <skenqbx@googlemail.com>
323
Michael Thomas <aelmalinka@gmail.com>
324
Garen Torikian <gjtorikian@gmail.com>
325
EungJun Yi <semtlenori@gmail.com>
@isaacs
May 4, 2012
326
Vincent Voyer <v@fasterize.com>
327
Takahiro ANDO <takahiro.ando@gmail.com>
328
Erwin van der Koogh <github@koogh.com>
329
Brian Schroeder <bts@gmail.com>
330
J. Lee Coltrane <lee@projectmastermind.com>
331
Javier Hernández <jhernandez@emergya.com>
332
James Koval <james.ross.koval@gmail.com>
333
Kevin Gadd <kevin.gadd@gmail.com>
334
Ray Solomon <raybsolomon@gmail.com>
335
Kevin Bowman <github@magicmonkey.org>
336
Matt Gollob <mattgollob@gmail.com>
337
Simon Sturmer <sstur@me.com>
338
Joel Brandt <joelrbrandt@gmail.com>
339
Marc Harter <wavded@gmail.com>
340
Nuno Job <nunojobpinto@gmail.com>
341
Ben Kelly <ben@wanderview.com>
342
Felix Böhm <felixboehm55@googlemail.com>
343
Gabriel de Perthuis <g2p.code@gmail.com>
@piscisaureus
Jul 9, 2012
344
Tim Macfarlane <timmacfarlane@gmail.com>
345
Jonas Westerlund <jonas.westerlund@me.com>
346
Dominic Tarr <dominic.tarr@gmail.com>
347
Justin Plock <jplock@gmail.com>
348
Toshihiro Nakamura <toshihiro.nakamura@gmail.com>
349
Ivan Torres <mexpolk@gmail.com>
350
Philipp Hagemeister <phihag@phihag.de>
351
George Shank <shankga@gmail.com>
352
Mike Morearty <mike@morearty.com>
353
Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
354
Eugen Dueck <eugen@dueck.org>
355
Gil Pedersen <git@gpost.dk>
356
Tyler Neylon <tylerneylon@gmail.com>
357
Golo Roden <webmaster@goloroden.de>
358
Ron Korving <rkorving@wizcorp.jp>
359
Brandon Wilson <chlavois@gmail.com>
360
Bearice Ren <bearice@gmail.com>
361
Ankur Oberoi <aoberoi@gmail.com>
362
Atsuya Takagi <atsuya.takagi@gmail.com>
363
Pooya Karimian <pkarimian@sencha.com>
364
Frédéric Germain <frederic.germain@gmail.com>
365
Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org>
366
Adam Blackburn <regality@gmail.com>
367
Willi Eggeling <email@wje-online.de>
368
Andrew Paprocki <andrew@ishiboo.com>
369
Max Ogden <max@maxogden.com>
370
Olivier Lalonde <olalonde@gmail.com>
371
Francois Marier <francois@mozilla.com>
372
Trevor Norris <trev.norris@gmail.com>
373
Joshua Erickson <josh@snoj.us>
374
Kai Sasaki Lewuathe <sasaki_kai@lewuathe.sakura.ne.jp>
375
Nicolas Chambrier <naholyr@gmail.com>
376
Tim Bradshaw <tfb@cley.com>
377
Johannes Ewald <mail@johannesewald.de>
378
Chris Dent <chris.dent@gmail.com>
379
Dan Milon <danmilon@gmail.com>
380
Jacob Gable <jacob.gable@gmail.com>
381
Rick Yakubowski <richard@orpha-systems.com>
382
Dan Kohn <dan@dankohn.com>