Skip to content
This repository has been archived by the owner. It is now read-only.
Permalink
Browse files

docs: update email address

  • Loading branch information...
zzak authored and bnoordhuis committed Oct 26, 2011
1 parent 7fb8c7c commit 3961b5a13131c473047ed2826653934d541a089d
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −1 AUTHORS
@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ Richard Rodger <richard@ricebridge.com>
Andreas Reich <andreas@reich.name>
Dean McNamee <dean@gmail.com>
Trevor Burnham <trevor@databraid.com>
Zachary Scott <zachary.s.scott@gmail.com>
Zachary Scott <zachary@zacharyscott.net>
Arnout Kazemier <info@3rd-Eden.com>
George Stagas <gstagas@gmail.com>
Scott McWhirter <scott.mcwhirter@joyent.com>

0 comments on commit 3961b5a

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.