Permalink
Browse files

deps: upgrade http_parser to ad3b631

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 8bec261 commit 4784ea1a29dc4bace1c9a20f9f6a6376a7eecb7d @bnoordhuis bnoordhuis committed Aug 29, 2012
@@ -4,5 +4,8 @@ tags
test
test_g
test_fast
+url_parser
*.mk
*.Makefile
+*.so
+*.a
@@ -2,3 +2,4 @@
# git log --all --reverse --format='%aN <%aE>' | perl -ne 'BEGIN{print "# Authors ordered by first contribution.\n"} print unless $h{$_}; $h{$_} = 1' > AUTHORS
Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
Salman Haq <salman.haq@asti-usa.com>
+Simon Zimmermann <simonz05@gmail.com>
View
@@ -30,3 +30,8 @@ James McLaughlin <jamie@lacewing-project.org>
David Gwynne <loki@animata.net>
LE ROUX Thomas <thomas@procheo.fr>
Randy Rizun <rrizun@ortivawireless.com>
+Andre Louis Caron <andre.louis.caron@usherbrooke.ca>
+Simon Zimmermann <simonz05@gmail.com>
+Erik Dubbelboer <erik@dubbelboer.com>
+Martell Malone <martellmalone@gmail.com>
+Bertrand Paquet <bpaquet@octo.com>
@@ -31,6 +31,12 @@ test_fast: http_parser.o test.o http_parser.h
test.o: test.c http_parser.h Makefile
$(CC) $(CPPFLAGS_FAST) $(CFLAGS_FAST) -c test.c -o $@
+url_parser: http_parser_g.o url_parser.o
+ $(CC) $(CFLAGS_DEBUG) $(LDFLAGS) http_parser_g.o url_parser.o -o $@
+
+url_parser.o: url_parser.c http_parser.h Makefile
+ $(CC) $(CPPFLAGS_DEBUG) $(CFLAGS_DEBUG) -c url_parser.c -o $@
+
http_parser.o: http_parser.c http_parser.h Makefile
$(CC) $(CPPFLAGS_FAST) $(CFLAGS_FAST) -c http_parser.c
@@ -53,6 +59,6 @@ tags: http_parser.c http_parser.h test.c
ctags $^
clean:
- rm -f *.o *.a test test_fast test_g http_parser.tar tags libhttp_parser.so libhttp_parser.o
+ rm -f *.o *.a test test_fast test_g url_parser http_parser.tar tags libhttp_parser.so libhttp_parser.o
.PHONY: clean package test-run test-run-timed test-valgrind
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit 4784ea1

Please sign in to comment.