Permalink
Browse files

Fix bad email addresses in authors file

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent a8e9923 commit 95b252e86dc3106710dca0340eee3b02a9bad5f4 @ry ry committed Jun 22, 2010
Showing with 3 additions and 3 deletions.
  1. +3 −3 AUTHORS
View
6 AUTHORS
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ Jed Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
Michaeljohn Clement <inimino@inimino.org>
Karl Guertin <grayrest@gr.ayre.st>
Xavier Shay <xavier@rhnh.net>
-Christopher Lenz <chris@lamech.local>
+Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@gmail.com>
TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
Johan Dahlberg <jfd@distrop.com>
Simon Cornelius P. Umacob <simoncpu@gmail.com>
@@ -71,13 +71,13 @@ Julian Lamb <thepurlieu@gmail.com>
Brian Hammond <brian@fictorial.com>
Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me>
Trevor Blackwell <tlb@tlb.org>
-Thomas Lee <tom@tom-debian.sensis.com.au>
+Thomas Lee <thomas.lee@shinetech.com>
Daniel Berger <code+node@dpbis.net>
Paulo Matias <paulo.matias@usp.br>
Peter Griess <pg@std.in>
Jonathan Knezek <jdknezek@gmail.com>
Jonathan Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>
-Ben Noordhuis <bnoordhuis@bender.(none)>
+Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
Elijah Insua <tmpvar@gmail.com>
Andrew Johnston <apjohnsto@gmail.com>
Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net>

0 comments on commit 95b252e

Please sign in to comment.