Skip to content
Browse files

fix email in AUTHORS

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 3bb7ad6 commit c5de1b635036236a11ce74acf10fe977acfc9503 @ry ry committed
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −1 AUTHORS
View
2 AUTHORS
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ Johan Dahlberg <jfd@distrop.com>
Simon Cornelius P. Umacob <simoncpu@gmail.com>
Ryan McGrath <ryan@venodesigns.net>
Rasmus Andersson <rasmus@notion.se>
-Micheil Smith <micheil@yettobebranded.net>
+Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com>
Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name>
Charles Lehner <celehner1@gmail.com>
Elliott Cable <me@ell.io>

1 comment on commit c5de1b6

@creationix

By the way, my first commit was 8bf9a42, which best I can tell goes in between Ray Morgan and Jerémy Lal. It's hard to tell since I created the patch back in September, but it wasn't accepted till October. "Tim Caswell" tim@creationix.com

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.