This repository has been archived by the owner. It is now read-only.
Permalink
Browse files

Add authors file

  • Loading branch information...
ry committed Feb 18, 2010
1 parent c2e58c9 commit cb32883537bc7c499d08d57d005a6261ddb3cfd3
Showing with 51 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +51 −0 AUTHORS
View
51 AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,51 @@
+# Authors ordered by first contribution.
+
+Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
+Urban Hafner <urban@bettong.net>
+Joshaven Potter <yourtech@gmail.com>
+Abe Fettig <abefettig@gmail.com>
+Kevin van Zonneveld <kevin@vanzonneveld.net>
+Michael Carter <cartermichael@gmail.com>
+Jeff Smick <sprsquish@gmail.com>
+Jon Crosby <jon@joncrosby.me>
+Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
+Ray Morgan <rmorgan@zappos.com>
+Jérémy Lal <holisme@gmail.com>
+Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@foohack.com>
+Brandon Beacher <brandon.beacher@gmail.com>
+Connor Dunn <connorhd@gmail.com>
+Johan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
+Friedemann Altrock <frodenius@gmail.com>
+Onne Gorter <onne@onnlucky.com>
+Rhys Jones <rhys@wave.to>
+Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
+Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
+Chew Choon Keat <choonkeat@gmail.com>
+Jed Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
+Michaeljohn Clement <inimino@inimino.org>
+Karl Guertin <grayrest@gr.ayre.st>
+Xavier Shay <xavier@rhnh.net>
+Christopher Lenz <chris@lamech.local>
+TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
+Johan Dahlberg <jfd@distrop.com>
+Simon Cornelius P. Umacob <simoncpu@gmail.com>
+Ryan McGrath <ryan@venodesigns.net>
+Rasmus Andersson <rasmus@notion.se>
+Micheil Smith <micheil@yettobebranded.net>
+Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name>
+Charles Lehner <celehner1@gmail.com>
+Elliott Cable <me@ell.io>
+Benjamin Thomas <benjamin@benjaminthomas.org>
+Vanilla Hsu <v@fatpipi.com>
+Ben Williamson <benw@pobox.com>
+Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
+Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net>
+Blaine Cook <romeda@gmail.com>
+Standa Opichal <opichals@gmail.com>
+Aaron Heckmann <aaron.heckmann@gmail.com>
+Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
+Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@limpet.net>
+Michael Stillwell <mjs@beebo.org>
+Yuichiro MASUI <masui@masuidrive.jp>
+Mark Hansen <mark@markhansen.co.nz>
+Zoran Tomicic <ztomicic@gmail.com>

1 comment on commit cb32883

@ThisIsMissEm

This comment has been minimized.

Show comment Hide comment
@ThisIsMissEm

ThisIsMissEm Feb 18, 2010

hmm.. My email address appears to be listed as wrong there, should be:

Micheil Smith micheil@brandedcode.com

hmm.. My email address appears to be listed as wrong there, should be:

Micheil Smith micheil@brandedcode.com

Please sign in to comment.