Skip to content
This repository has been archived by the owner. It is now read-only.
Permalink
Browse files

npm: upgrade to 1.4.10

* Don't set referer if already set
* fetch: Send referer and npm-session headers
* run-script: Support --parseable and --json
* list runnable scripts (Evan Lucas)
* Use marked instead of ronn for html docs
  • Loading branch information...
isaacs committed May 6, 2014
1 parent 10b6156 commit f118b7181941873ad5b1fb76940a8109ea091cca
Showing 2,258 changed files with 64,970 additions and 84,357 deletions.
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ npm-debug.log
node_modules/ronn
node_modules/tap
node_modules/.bin
node_modules/npm-registry-mock
/npmrc
/release/

@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
language: node_js
script: "npm run-script tap"
node_js:
- "0.11"
- "0.10"
@@ -1,48 +1,48 @@
# Authors sorted by whether or not they're me
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> (http://blog.izs.me/)
Steve Steiner <ssteinerX@gmail.com> (http://websaucesoftware.com/blog/)
Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com> (http://www.mikealrogers.com/)
Aaron Blohowiak <aaron.blohowiak@gmail.com> (http://aaronblohowiak.com/)
Martyn Smith <martyn@dollyfish.net.nz> (http://dollyfish.net.nz/)
Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me> (http://mape.me/)
Brian Hammond <brian@fictorial.com> (http://fictorial.com/)
Charlie Robbins <charlie.robbins@gmail.com> (http://www.charlierobbins.com/)
Francisco Treacy <francisco.treacy@gmail.com> (http://franciscotreacy.com/)
Cliffano Subagio <cliffano@gmail.com> (http://blog.cliffano.com/)
Christian Eager <christian.eager@nokia.com> (http://perpenduum.com)
Dav Glass <davglass@gmail.com> (http://blog.davglass.com)
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
Steve Steiner <ssteinerX@gmail.com>
Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
Aaron Blohowiak <aaron.blohowiak@gmail.com>
Martyn Smith <martyn@dollyfish.net.nz>
Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me>
Brian Hammond <brian@fictorial.com>
Charlie Robbins <charlie.robbins@gmail.com>
Francisco Treacy <francisco.treacy@gmail.com>
Cliffano Subagio <cliffano@gmail.com>
Christian Eager <christian.eager@nokia.com>
Dav Glass <davglass@gmail.com>
Alex K. Wolfe <alexkwolfe@gmail.com>
James Sanders <jimmyjazz14@gmail.com> (http://james-sanders.com/)
Reid Burke <me@reidburke.com> (http://reidburke.com/)
Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com> (http://thoughtherder.com/)
Timo Derstappen <teemow@gmail.com> (http://teemow.com)
James Sanders <jimmyjazz14@gmail.com>
Reid Burke <me@reidburke.com>
Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
Timo Derstappen <teemow@gmail.com>
Bradley Meck <bradley.meck@gmail.com>
Bart Teeuwisse <bart.teeuwisse@thecodemill.biz> (http://thecodemill.biz/)
Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl> (http://bnoordhuis.nl/)
Tor Valamo <tor.valamo@gmail.com> (http://www.magnimedia.no/)
Whyme.Lyu <5longluna@gmail.com> (http://whyme.kuantu.com/)
Bart Teeuwisse <bart.teeuwisse@thecodemill.biz>
Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
Tor Valamo <tor.valamo@gmail.com>
Whyme.Lyu <5longluna@gmail.com>
Olivier Melcher <olivier.melcher@gmail.com>
Tomaž Muraus <kami@k5-storitve.net> (http://www.tomaz-muraus.info)
Evan Meagher <evan.meagher@gmail.com> (http://evanmeagher.net/)
Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com> (http://2wycked.net/)
Tomaž Muraus <kami@k5-storitve.net>
Evan Meagher <evan.meagher@gmail.com>
Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com>
George Miroshnykov <gmiroshnykov@lohika.com>
Geoff Flarity (http://ca.linkedin.com/pub/geoff-flarity/a/536/43a)
Geoff Flarity <geoff.flarity@gmail.com>
Pete Kruckenberg <pete@kruckenberg.com>
Laurie Harper <laurie@holoweb.net> (http://laurie.holoweb.net/)
Laurie Harper <laurie@holoweb.net>
Chris Wong <chris@chriswongstudio.com>
Max Goodman <c@chromacode.com> (http://chromacode.com/)
Max Goodman <c@chromacode.com>
Scott Bronson <brons_github@rinspin.com>
Federico Romero <federomero@gmail.com>
Visnu Pitiyanuvath <visnupx@gmail.com> (http://visnup.com)
Irakli Gozalishvili <rfobic@gmail.com> (http://jeditoolkit.com/)
Mark Cahill <mark@tiemonster.info> (http://www.tiemonster.info/)
Visnu Pitiyanuvath <visnupx@gmail.com>
Irakli Gozalishvili <rfobic@gmail.com>
Mark Cahill <mark@tiemonster.info>
Zearin <zearin@gonk.net>
Iain Sproat <iainsproat@gmail.com>
Trent Mick <trentm@gmail.com> (http://trentm.com/)
Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com> (http://www.debuggable.com/)
Conny Brunnkvist <cbrunnkvist@gmail.com> (http://twitter.com/connyb)
Will Elwood <w.elwood08@gmail.com> (https://github.com/welwood08)
Oleg Efimov <efimovov@gmail.com> (http://sannis.ru)
Trent Mick <trentm@gmail.com>
Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
Conny Brunnkvist <cbrunnkvist@gmail.com>
Will Elwood <w.elwood08@gmail.com>
Oleg Efimov <efimovov@gmail.com>
Martin Cooper <mfncooper@gmail.com>
Jameson Little <t.jameson.little@gmail.com>
cspotcode <cspotcode@gmail.com>
@@ -90,3 +90,69 @@ Paul Miller <paul@paulmillr.com>
seebees <seebees@gmail.com>
Carl Lange <carl@flax.ie>
Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Alexey Kreschuk <akrsch@gmail.com>
Di Wu <dwu@palantir.com>
Florian Margaine <florian@margaine.com>
Forbes Lindesay <forbes@lindesay.co.uk>
Ian Babrou <ibobrik@gmail.com>
Jaakko Manninen <jaakko@rocketpack.fi>
Johan Nordberg <its@johan-nordberg.com>
Johan Sköld <johan@skold.cc>
Larz Conwell <larz@larz-laptop.(none)>
Luke Arduini <luke.arduini@gmail.com>
Marcel Klehr <mklehr@gmx.net>
Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
Matt Lunn <matt@mattlunn.me.uk>
Matt McClure <matt.mcclure@mapmyfitness.com>
Nirk Niggler <nirk.niggler@gmail.com>
Paolo Fragomeni <paolo@async.ly>
Jake Verbaten (Raynos) <raynos2@gmail.com>
Robert Kowalski <rok@kowalski.gd>
Schabse Laks <Dev@SLaks.net>
Stuart Knightley <stuart@stuartk.com>
Stuart P. Bentley <stuart@testtrack4.com>
Vaz Allen <vaz@tryptid.com>
elisee <elisee@sparklin.org>
Evan You <yyx990803@gmail.com>
Wil Moore III <wil.moore@wilmoore.com>
Dylan Greene <dylang@gmail.com>
zeke <zeke@sikelianos.com>
Andrew Horton <andrew.j.horton@gmail.com>
Denis Gladkikh <outcoldman@gmail.com>
Daniel Santiago <daniel.santiago@highlevelwebs.com>
Alex Kocharin <alex@kocharin.ru>
Evan Lucas <evanlucas@me.com>
Steve Mason <stevem@brandwatch.com>
Quinn Slack <qslack@qslack.com>
Sébastien Santoro <dereckson@espace-win.org>
CamilleM <camille.moulin@alterway.fr>
Tom Huang <hzlhu.dargon@gmail.com>
Sergey Belov <peimei@ya.ru>
Younghoon Park <sola92@gmail.com>
Yazhong Liu <yorkiefixer@gmail.com>
Mikola Lysenko <mikolalysenko@gmail.com>
Rafael de Oleza <rafa@spotify.com>
Yeonghoon Park <sola92@gmail.com>
Franck Cuny <franck.cuny@gmail.com>
Alan Shaw <alan@freestyle-developments.co.uk>
Alex Rodionov <p0deje@gmail.com>
Alexej Yaroshevich <alex@qfox.ru>
Elan Shanker <elan.shanker@gmail.com>
François Frisch <francoisfrisch@gmail.com>
Gabriel Falkenberg <gabriel.falkenberg@gmail.com>
Jason Diamond <jason@diamond.name>
Jess Martin <jessmartin@gmail.com>
Jon Spencer <jon@jonspencer.ca>
Matt Colyer <matt@colyer.name>
Matt McClure <matt.mcclure@mapmyfitness.com>
Maximilian Antoni <maximilian.antoni@juliusbaer.com>
Nicholas Kinsey <pyro@feisty.io>
Paulo Cesar <pauloc062@gmail.com>
Quim Calpe <quim@kalpe.com>
Robert Gieseke <robert.gieseke@gmail.com>
Spain Train <michael.spainhower@opower.com>
TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
Thom Blake <tblake@brightroll.com>
Trevor Burnham <tburnham@hubspot.com>
bitspill <bitspill+github@bitspill.net>
Neil Gentleman <ngentleman@gmail.com>
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
## Before you submit a new issue

* Check if there's a simple solution in the
[Troubleshooting](https://github.com/npm/npm/wiki/Troubleshooting)
wiki.
* [Search for similar
issues](https://github.com/npm/npm/search?q=Similar%20issues&type=Issues).
* Ensure your new issue conforms to the [Contributing
Guidelines](https://github.com/npm/npm/wiki/Contributing-Guidelines).

0 comments on commit f118b71

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.