Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

doc: move inactive Collaborators to emeriti

Moving some relatively inactive Collaborators to emeriti. In all cases,
the Collaborator has been emailed and responded that they were fine with
this change.

PR-URL: #30177
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Michaël Zasso <targos@protonmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Gireesh Punathil <gpunathi@in.ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Сковорода Никита Андреевич <chalkerx@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Tobias Nießen <tniessen@tnie.de>
  • Loading branch information
Trott authored and targos committed Oct 30, 2019
1 parent 98d31da commit 0efe9a0c975910072eab1bc27f46521aeb8559e4
Showing with 8 additions and 8 deletions.
  1. +8 −8 README.md
@@ -338,8 +338,6 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Jan Krems** &lt;jan.krems@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [joaocgreis](https://github.com/joaocgreis) -
**João Reis** &lt;reis@janeasystems.com&gt;
* [joshgav](https://github.com/joshgav) -
**Josh Gavant** &lt;josh.gavant@outlook.com&gt;
* [joyeecheung](https://github.com/joyeecheung) -
**Joyee Cheung** &lt;joyeec9h3@gmail.com&gt; (she/her)
* [julianduque](https://github.com/julianduque) -
@@ -348,8 +346,6 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Minwoo Jung** &lt;nodecorelab@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [kfarnung](https://github.com/kfarnung) -
**Kyle Farnung** &lt;kfarnung@microsoft.com&gt; (he/him)
* [kunalspathak](https://github.com/kunalspathak) -
**Kunal Pathak** &lt;kunal.pathak@microsoft.com&gt;
* [lance](https://github.com/lance) -
**Lance Ball** &lt;lball@redhat.com&gt; (he/him)
* [legendecas](https://github.com/legendecas) -
@@ -358,8 +354,6 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Shingo Inoue** &lt;leko.noor@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [lpinca](https://github.com/lpinca) -
**Luigi Pinca** &lt;luigipinca@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [lucamaraschi](https://github.com/lucamaraschi) -
**Luca Maraschi** &lt;luca.maraschi@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [lundibundi](https://github.com/lundibundi) -
**Denys Otrishko** &lt;shishugi@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [maclover7](https://github.com/maclover7) -
@@ -432,8 +426,6 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Sakthipriyan Vairamani** &lt;thechargingvolcano@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [thekemkid](https://github.com/thekemkid) -
**Glen Keane** &lt;glenkeane.94@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [thlorenz](https://github.com/thlorenz) -
**Thorsten Lorenz** &lt;thlorenz@gmx.de&gt;
* [TimothyGu](https://github.com/TimothyGu) -
**Tiancheng "Timothy" Gu** &lt;timothygu99@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [tniessen](https://github.com/tniessen) -
@@ -481,6 +473,12 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Isaac Z. Schlueter** &lt;i@izs.me&gt;
* [jhamhader](https://github.com/jhamhader) -
**Yuval Brik** &lt;yuval@brik.org.il&gt;
* [joshgav](https://github.com/joshgav) -
**Josh Gavant** &lt;josh.gavant@outlook.com&gt;
* [kunalspathak](https://github.com/kunalspathak) -
**Kunal Pathak** &lt;kunal.pathak@microsoft.com&gt;
* [lucamaraschi](https://github.com/lucamaraschi) -
**Luca Maraschi** &lt;luca.maraschi@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [lxe](https://github.com/lxe) -
**Aleksey Smolenchuk** &lt;lxe@lxe.co&gt;
* [matthewloring](https://github.com/matthewloring) -
@@ -517,6 +515,8 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Stefan Budeanu** &lt;stefan@budeanu.com&gt;
* [tellnes](https://github.com/tellnes) -
**Christian Tellnes** &lt;christian@tellnes.no&gt;
* [thlorenz](https://github.com/thlorenz) -
**Thorsten Lorenz** &lt;thlorenz@gmx.de&gt;
* [tunniclm](https://github.com/tunniclm) -
**Mike Tunnicliffe** &lt;m.j.tunnicliffe@gmail.com&gt;
* [vsemozhetbyt](https://github.com/vsemozhetbyt) -

0 comments on commit 0efe9a0

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.