Permalink
Browse files

doc: add Myles Borins to the CTC

PR-URL: #8260
Reviewed-By: Сковорода Никита Андреевич <chalkerx@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Reviewed-By: James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Myles Borins <myles.borins@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
rvagg authored and Fishrock123 committed Aug 24, 2016
1 parent a7c2175 commit 260663fbfa36af4bcd7bf65b0bc871ecd42fd74f
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +2 −2 README.md
View
@@ -183,6 +183,8 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Rod Vagg** &lt;rod@vagg.org&gt;
* [shigeki](https://github.com/shigeki) -
**Shigeki Ohtsu** &lt;ohtsu@iij.ad.jp&gt;
* [TheAlphaNerd](https://github.com/TheAlphaNerd) -
**Myles Borins** &lt;myles.borins@gmail.com&gt;
* [trevnorris](https://github.com/trevnorris) -
**Trevor Norris** &lt;trev.norris@gmail.com&gt;
* [Trott](https://github.com/Trott) -
@@ -302,8 +304,6 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Michaël Zasso** &lt;mic.besace@gmail.com&gt;
* [tellnes](https://github.com/tellnes) -
**Christian Tellnes** &lt;christian@tellnes.no&gt;
* [thealphanerd](https://github.com/thealphanerd) -
**Myles Borins** &lt;myles.borins@gmail.com&gt;
* [thefourtheye](https://github.com/thefourtheye) -
**Sakthipriyan Vairamani** &lt;thechargingvolcano@gmail.com&gt;
* [thekemkid](https://github.com/thekemkid) -

0 comments on commit 260663f

Please sign in to comment.