Permalink
Browse files

deps: update V8 to 5.5.372.40

PR-URL: #9618
Reviewed-By: Ali Ijaz Sheikh <ofrobots@google.com>
Reviewed-By: Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent a67a04d commit 2739185b790e040c3b044c577327f5d44bffad4a @targos targos committed Dec 23, 2016
Showing 1,522 changed files with 117,699 additions and 60,038 deletions.
View
@@ -85,12 +85,13 @@ shell_g
/tools/luci-go/linux64/isolate
/tools/luci-go/mac64/isolate
/tools/luci-go/win64/isolate.exe
-/tools/mb
/tools/oom_dump/oom_dump
/tools/oom_dump/oom_dump.o
/tools/swarming_client
/tools/visual_studio/Debug
/tools/visual_studio/Release
+/test/fuzzer/wasm
+/test/fuzzer/wasm_asmjs
/v8.log.ll
/xcodebuild
TAGS
@@ -105,3 +106,7 @@ turbo*.cfg
turbo*.dot
turbo*.json
v8.ignition_dispatches_table.json
+/test/fuzzer/wasm.tar.gz
+/test/fuzzer/wasm_asmjs.tar.gz
+/src/inspector/build/closure-compiler.tar.gz
+/src/inspector/build/closure-compiler
View
@@ -14,8 +14,7 @@ secondary_source = "//build/secondary/"
# matching these patterns (see "gn help label_pattern" for format) will have
# their includes checked for proper dependencies when you run either
# "gn check" or "gn gen --check".
-check_targets = [
-]
+check_targets = []
# These are the list of GN files that run exec_script. This whitelist exists
# to force additional review for new uses of exec_script, which is strongly
@@ -45,7 +44,5 @@ exec_script_whitelist = [
"//build/toolchain/win/BUILD.gn",
"//build/util/branding.gni",
"//build/util/version.gni",
- "//test/cctest/BUILD.gn",
"//test/test262/BUILD.gn",
- "//test/unittests/BUILD.gn",
]
View
@@ -63,6 +63,7 @@ Felix Geisendörfer <haimuiba@gmail.com>
Filipe David Manana <fdmanana@gmail.com>
Franziska Hinkelmann <franziska.hinkelmann@gmail.com>
Geoffrey Garside <ggarside@gmail.com>
+Gwang Yoon Hwang <ryumiel@company100.net>
Han Choongwoo <cwhan.tunz@gmail.com>
Hirofumi Mako <mkhrfm@gmail.com>
Honggyu Kim <honggyu.kp@gmail.com>
@@ -95,14 +96,17 @@ Mike Pennisi <mike@mikepennisi.com>
Milton Chiang <milton.chiang@mediatek.com>
Myeong-bo Shim <m0609.shim@samsung.com>
Nicolas Antonius Ernst Leopold Maria Kaiser <nikai@nikai.net>
+Noj Vek <nojvek@gmail.com>
Oleksandr Chekhovskyi <oleksandr.chekhovskyi@gmail.com>
Paolo Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
+Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
Paul Lind <plind44@gmail.com>
Rafal Krypa <rafal@krypa.net>
Refael Ackermann <refack@gmail.com>
Rene Rebe <rene@exactcode.de>
+Rob Wu <rob@robwu.nl>
Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Robert Nagy <robert.nagy@gmail.com>
Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit 2739185

Please sign in to comment.