Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

meta: move julianduque to emeritus

julianduque confirmed in email that they can be moved to emeritus.

PR-URL: #31863
Reviewed-By: Gireesh Punathil <gpunathi@in.ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Сковорода Никита Андреевич <chalkerx@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Ruben Bridgewater <ruben@bridgewater.de>
Reviewed-By: Tobias Nießen <tniessen@tnie.de>
Reviewed-By: Michael Dawson <michael_dawson@ca.ibm.com>
  • Loading branch information
Trott committed Feb 19, 2020
1 parent cf00961 commit 2f97e973ff540d2ae7de77482c631c06cc99c313
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +2 −2 README.md
@@ -331,8 +331,6 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**João Reis** &lt;reis@janeasystems.com&gt;
* [joyeecheung](https://github.com/joyeecheung) -
**Joyee Cheung** &lt;joyeec9h3@gmail.com&gt; (she/her)
* [julianduque](https://github.com/julianduque) -
**Julian Duque** &lt;julianduquej@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [JungMinu](https://github.com/JungMinu) -
**Minwoo Jung** &lt;nodecorelab@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [kfarnung](https://github.com/kfarnung) -
@@ -474,6 +472,8 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Yuval Brik** &lt;yuval@brik.org.il&gt;
* [joshgav](https://github.com/joshgav) -
**Josh Gavant** &lt;josh.gavant@outlook.com&gt;
* [julianduque](https://github.com/julianduque) -
**Julian Duque** &lt;julianduquej@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [kunalspathak](https://github.com/kunalspathak) -
**Kunal Pathak** &lt;kunal.pathak@microsoft.com&gt;
* [lucamaraschi](https://github.com/lucamaraschi) -

0 comments on commit 2f97e97

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.