Permalink
Browse files

doc: add Sakthipriyan to the CTC

PR-URL: #9427
Reviewed-By: Myles Borins <myles.borins@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Evan Lucas <evanlucas@me.com>
Reviewed-By: Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Rich Trott <rtrott@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Jeremiah Senkpiel <fishrock123@rocketmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Johan Bergstrom <bugs@bergstroem.nu>
  • Loading branch information...
rvagg committed Nov 2, 2016
1 parent 1f08d35 commit 3c1e5b366f92a51824c5ae0b6f20cd290cf54a0e
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +2 −2 README.md
View
@@ -186,6 +186,8 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Shigeki Ohtsu** &lt;ohtsu@iij.ad.jp&gt;
* [TheAlphaNerd](https://github.com/TheAlphaNerd) -
**Myles Borins** &lt;myles.borins@gmail.com&gt;
* [thefourtheye](https://github.com/thefourtheye) -
**Sakthipriyan Vairamani** &lt;thechargingvolcano@gmail.com&gt;
* [trevnorris](https://github.com/trevnorris) -
**Trevor Norris** &lt;trev.norris@gmail.com&gt;
* [Trott](https://github.com/Trott) -
@@ -319,8 +321,6 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Michaël Zasso** &lt;targos@protonmail.com&gt;
* [tellnes](https://github.com/tellnes) -
**Christian Tellnes** &lt;christian@tellnes.no&gt;
* [thefourtheye](https://github.com/thefourtheye) -
**Sakthipriyan Vairamani** &lt;thechargingvolcano@gmail.com&gt;
* [thekemkid](https://github.com/thekemkid) -
**Glen Keane** &lt;glenkeane.94@gmail.com&gt;
* [thlorenz](https://github.com/thlorenz) -

0 comments on commit 3c1e5b3

Please sign in to comment.