Permalink
Browse files

doc: add watson to collaborators

Closes: #18943

PR-URL: #19234
Reviewed-By: Gus Caplan <me@gus.host>
Reviewed-By: James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Richard Lau <riclau@uk.ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Matteo Collina <matteo.collina@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Rich Trott <rtrott@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Jon Moss <me@jonathanmoss.me>
Reviewed-By: Roman Reiss <me@silverwind.io>
Reviewed-By: Ruben Bridgewater <ruben@bridgewater.de>
  • Loading branch information...
watson committed Mar 8, 2018
1 parent 74ff743 commit 3dfce5cdad554d2eabd001a4a917efa143739711
Showing with 2 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 README.md
View
@@ -513,6 +513,8 @@ For more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Vse Mozhet Byt** &lt;vsemozhetbyt@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [watilde](https://github.com/watilde) -
**Daijiro Wachi** &lt;daijiro.wachi@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [watson](https://github.com/watson) -
**Thomas Watson** &lt;w@tson.dk&gt;
* [whitlockjc](https://github.com/whitlockjc) -
**Jeremy Whitlock** &lt;jwhitlock@apache.org&gt;
* [XadillaX](https://github.com/XadillaX) -

0 comments on commit 3dfce5c

Please sign in to comment.