Permalink
Browse files

doc: update mgol in AUTHORS.txt, add to .mailmap

PR-URL: #17239
Reviewed-By: Alexey Orlenko <eaglexrlnk@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Myles Borins <myles.borins@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
mgol authored and MylesBorins committed Nov 22, 2017
1 parent 80c6384 commit 3f39e47f6c452e4fea74fc7c52216344acfbf6b9
Showing with 2 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −0 .mailmap
  2. +1 −1 AUTHORS
View
@@ -218,6 +218,7 @@ Michael Dawson <michael_dawson@ca.ibm.com> <mdawson@devrus.com>
Michael Wilber <gcr@sneakygcr.net>
Michaël Zasso <targos@protonmail.com> <mic.besace@gmail.com>
Michael-Rainabba Richardson <rainabba@gmail.com> rainabba <rainabba@gmail.com>
Michał Gołębiowski-Owczarek <m.goleb@gmail.com>
Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com> <micheil@yettobebranded.net>
Micleusanu Nicu <micnic90@gmail.com>
Miguel Angel Asencio Hurtado <maasencioh@gmail.com> maasencioh <maasencioh@gmail.com>
View
@@ -791,7 +791,7 @@ Salman Aljammaz <s@0x65.net>
Thomas Reggi <thomas@reggi.com>
Laurent Fortin <laurent.fortin@gmail.com>
Fabio Oliveira <fabio.an.oliveira@gmail.com>
Michał Gołębiowski <m.goleb@gmail.com>
Michał Gołębiowski-Owczarek <m.goleb@gmail.com>
Johann Hofmann <git@johann-hofmann.com>
Charles Rudolph <charles.rudolph@originate.com>
Dave Eddy <dave@daveeddy.com>

0 comments on commit 3f39e47

Please sign in to comment.