Permalink
Browse files

doc: update authors list

It's that time again! Another round of author list updates.

PR-URL: #8346
Reviewed-By: Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Reviewed-By: Myles Borins <myles.borins@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Roman Reiss <me@silverwind.io>
Reviewed-By: Daniel Bevenius <daniel.bevenius@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
jasnell authored and Fishrock123 committed Aug 30, 2016
1 parent ee83f5d commit 44983b1fdcc07ca21966457a4648a44fc845749a
Showing with 119 additions and 9 deletions.
  1. +14 −1 .mailmap
  2. +105 −8 AUTHORS
View
@@ -1,12 +1,14 @@
Aaron Heckmann <aaron.heckmann@gmail.com> <aaron.heckmann+github@gmail.com>
Abe Fettig <abefettig@gmail.com> <abe@fettig.net>
Alex Hultman <alexhultman@gmail.com>
Alex Kocharin <rlidwka@kocharin.ru>
Alex Kocharin <rlidwka@kocharin.ru> <alex@kocharin.ru>
Alexey Kupershtokh <alexey.kupershtokh@gmail.com> <wicked@alawar.com>
Alexis Campailla <alexis@janeasystems.com> <orangemocha@github.com>
Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net>
Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net> <alexis@cloudhead.io>
Andy Bettisworth <andy.bettisworth@accreu.com>
Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Aria Stewart <aredridel@dinhe.net> <aredridel@nbtsc.org>
Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
Artem Zaytsev <a.arepo@gmail.com>
@@ -24,6 +26,7 @@ Caleb Boyd <caleb.boyd@gmail.com>
Charles <ineedpracticing@gmail.com> <cydjudge@users.noreply.github.com>
Chew Choon Keat <choonkeat@gmail.com>
Charles Rudolph <charles.rudolph@originate.com>
Chris Johnson <chris.s.johnson4@gmail.com>
Claudio Rodriguez <cjrodr@yahoo.com> <cr@fansworld.tv>
Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@gmail.com> <chris@lamech.local>
@@ -33,6 +36,7 @@ Daniel Chcouri <333222@gmail.com>
Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org>
Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org> <dxld@darkboxed.org>
Daniel Pihlström <sciolist.se@gmail.com>
Daniel Wang <wangyang0123@gmail.com>
Danny Nemer <hi@dannynemer.com> <DannyNemer@users.noreply.github.com>
Dave Pacheco <dap@joyent.com> <dap@cs.brown.edu>
David Siegel <david@artcom.de> <david.siegel@artcom.de>
@@ -41,6 +45,7 @@ Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com> <d@domenic.me>
Eduard Burtescu <eddy_me08@yahoo.com>
Einar Otto Stangvik <einaros@gmail.com>
Elliott Cable <me@ell.io>
Eric Phetteplace <phette23@gmail.com>
EungJun Yi <semtlenori@gmail.com>
Evan Larkin <evan.larkin.il.com> <evan.larkin.iit@gmail.com>
Evan Lucas <evanlucas@me.com> <evan@btc.com>
@@ -59,10 +64,12 @@ Herbert Vojčík <herby@mailbox.sk>
Icer Liang <liangshuangde@163.com> <wizicer@users.noreply.github.com>
Igor Soarez <igorsoarez@gmail.com>
Igor Zinkovsky <igorzi@microsoft.com>
Imran Iqbal <imran@imraniqbal.org>
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> <i@foohack.com>
Jake Verbaten <raynos2@gmail.com>
James Hartig <fastest963@gmail.com> <james.hartig@grooveshark.com>
James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>
Jan Krems <jan.krems@gmail.com> <jan.krems@groupon.com>
Jered Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
Jeremiah Senkpiel <fishrock123@rocketmail.com>
@@ -77,6 +84,7 @@ Jonathan Persson <persson.jonathan@gmail.com> <jonathan.persson@creuna.se>
Jonathan Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>
Josh Erickson <josh@snoj.us>
Joshua S. Weinstein <josher19@users.sf.net>
Juan Soto <juan@juansoto.me>
Junliang Yan <john.yan1019@gmail.com>
Junliang Yan <jyan@ca.ibm.com> <jyan@ca.ibm.ca>
Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
@@ -101,6 +109,7 @@ Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me>
Matthew Lye <muddletoes@hotmail.com>
Michael Bernstein <michaelrbernstein@gmail.com>
Michael Wilber <gcr@sneakygcr.net>
Michaël Zasso <targos@protonmail.com>
Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com> <micheil@yettobebranded.net>
Micleusanu Nicu <micnic90@gmail.com>
Mikael Bourges-Sevenier <mikeseven@gmail.com> <msevenier@motorola.com>
@@ -113,13 +122,14 @@ Onne Gorter <onne@onnlucky.com>
Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org> <paul@querna.org>
Peter Flannery <pflannery@users.noreply.github.com>
Phillip Johnsen <johphi@gmail.com> <phillip.johnsen@finn.no>
Ratikesh Misra <ratikesh92@gmail.com>
Ray Morgan <rmorgan@zappos.com>
Ray Solomon <raybsolomon@gmail.com>
Raymond Feng <enjoyjava@gmail.com> <raymond@strongloop.com>
Rick Olson <technoweenie@gmail.com>
Roman Klauke <romaaan.git@gmail.com> <romankl@users.noreply.github.com>
Roman Reiss <me@silverwind.io>
Ron Korving <rkorving@wizcorp.jp>
Ron Korving <ron@ronkorving.nl> <rkorving@wizcorp.jp>
Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
Ryan Emery <seebees@gmail.com>
Sakthipriyan Vairamani <thechargingvolcano@gmail.com>
@@ -137,7 +147,9 @@ Shigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@d.jp> <ohtsu@iij.ad.jp>
Siddharth Mahendraker <siddharth_mahen@hotmail.com> <siddharth_mahen@me.com>
Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
Stanislav Opichal <opichals@gmail.com>
Stefan Budeanu <stefan@budeanu.com>
Stefan Bühler <stbuehler@web.de>
Steve Mao <maochenyan@msn.com>
Steven R. Loomis <srl@icu-project.org> <srloomis@us.ibm.com>
Todd Kennedy <todd@selfassembled.org> <toddself@users.noreply.github.com>
TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
@@ -156,6 +168,7 @@ Tom Hughes-Croucher <tom_croucher@yahoo.com>
Trevor Burnham <trevor@databraid.com> <trevorburnham@gmail.com>
Tyler Larson <talltyler@gmail.com>
Vincent Voyer <v@fasterize.com>
Vladimir de Turckheim <vlad2t@hotmail.com>
Willi Eggeling <email@wje-online.de>
Yazhong Liu <yorkiefixer@gmail.com> Yazhong Liu <l900422@vip.qq.com>
Yazhong Liu <yorkiefixer@gmail.com> Yorkie <l900422@vip.qq.com>
View
113 AUTHORS
@@ -623,7 +623,7 @@ Steve Sharp <stevenson.sharp@gmail.com>
Victor Widell <victor@topmost.se>
Evan Rutledge Borden <evan.borden@skedge.me>
Johnny Ray <http://johnnyray.me>
Steve Mao <maochenyan@gmail.com>
Steve Mao <maochenyan@msn.com>
Stiliyan Lazarov <stiliyanlazarov@gmail.com>
Wang Xinyong <wang.xy.chn@gmail.com>
Ray Donnelly <mingw.android@gmail.com>
@@ -701,7 +701,7 @@ Mathias Küsel <mathiask@hotmail.de>
Qasim Zaidi <qasim@zaidi.me>
Sam Newman <newmansam@outlook.com>
Zach Bruggeman <mail@bruggie.com>
Michaël Zasso <mic.besace@gmail.com>
Michaël Zasso <targos@protonmail.com>
Haoliang Gao <sakura9515@gmail.com>
Rudolf Meijering <skaapgif@gmail.com>
Ryan Seys <ryan@ryanseys.com>
@@ -797,7 +797,7 @@ Danny Nemer <hi@dannynemer.com>
Sven Slootweg <jamsoftgamedev@gmail.com>
Dmitry Vasilyev <vaseker@gmail.com>
Malcolm Ahoy <malcolmahoy@gmail.com>
Imran Iqbal <imrani@ca.ibm.com>
Imran Iqbal <imran@imraniqbal.org>
Stewart Addison <sxa@uk.ibm.com>
Matt Harrison <hi@matt-harrison.com>
Christopher J. Brody <brodybits@litehelpers.net>
@@ -831,7 +831,7 @@ Claudio Rodriguez <cjrodr@yahoo.com>
Ido Ben-Yair <idoby@wix.com>
Kyle Smith <kyle.r.smiff@gmail.com>
Marti Martz <thalamew@q.com>
Stefan Budeanu <stefanbu@ca.ibm.com>
Stefan Budeanu <stefan@budeanu.com>
Emily Aviva Kapor-Mater <emily@emilyaviva.com>
Sam P Gallagher-Bishop <samgallagherb@gmail.com>
David Woods <david@birnamdesigns.com>
@@ -878,8 +878,10 @@ Hideki Yamamura <hideki.yamamura@gmail.com>
Lenny Markus <lmarkus@paypal.com>
Nelson Pecora <nelson@yoshokatana.com>
Graham Fairweather <xotic750@gmail.com>
Ron Korving <ron@ronkorving.nl>
Xotic750 <xotic750@gmail.com>
Nicholas Young <nicholas@nicholaswyoung.com>
chrisjohn404 <chris.s.johnson4@gmail.com>
Chris Johnson <chris.s.johnson4@gmail.com>
Bo Borgerson <gigabo@gmail.com>
Mudit Ameta <zeusdeux@gmail.com>
Adri Van Houdt <adri.van.houdt@gmail.com>
@@ -890,6 +892,7 @@ Nik Nyby <nnyby@columbia.edu>
Ben Ripkens <bripkens.dev@gmail.com>
Ryan Sobol <contact@ryansobol.com>
jona <jona@jona.io>
Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Martin Bark <martin@barkynet.com>
José F. Romaniello <jfromaniello@gmail.com>
Richard Sun <rsun@media.ucla.edu>
@@ -902,6 +905,7 @@ Julien Waechter <julien.waechter@gmail.com>
Vitor Cortez <vitoracortez+github@gmail.com>
Michael Theriot <michael.lee.theriot@gmail.com>
Peter Geiss <peter.w.geiss@gmail.com>
Santiago Gimeno <santiago.gimeno@ionide.es>
Richard Lau <riclau@uk.ibm.com>
José Moreira <jose.moreira@findhit.com>
Tom Atkinson <atkinson.tommy@nsoft.ba>
@@ -910,6 +914,7 @@ Jeff Harris <techjeffharris@gmail.com>
Alexander Makarenko <estliberitas@gmail.com>
Drew Folta <drew@folta.net>
Myles Borins <myles.borins@gmail.com>
Jimb Esser <wasteland@gmail.com>
Dmitriy Lazarev <wKich@users.noreply.github.com>
Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
Kári Tristan Helgason <kthelgason@gmail.com>
@@ -944,9 +949,11 @@ Owen Smith <owen@omsmith.ca>
Anton Andesen <a.andersen@readyforsky.com>
Aayush Naik <aayushnaik17@gmail.com>
Netto Farah <nettofarah@gmail.com>
Daniel Wang <wangyang0123@gmail.com>
Craig Akimoto <strawbrary@users.noreply.github.com>
Michael Barrett <mike182uk@gmail.com>
Alexander Marchenko <axvmindaweb@gmail.com>
Steve Mao <maochenyan@gmail.com>
Robert C Jensen <robert.cole.jensen@gmail.com>
Vaibhav <vaibhavbansal1993@gmail.com>
Stefano Vozza <svozza@gmail.com>
@@ -967,13 +974,11 @@ Gareth Ellis <gareth.ellis@uk.ibm.com>
Eugene Obrezkov <ghaiklor@gmail.com>
Kyle Simpson <getify@gmail.com>
Bogdan Lobor <b.lobor@outlook.com>
Daniel Wang <wangyang0123@gmail.com>
Mihai Potra <mike@mpotra.com>
Brendon Pierson <BrendonPierson@gmail.com>
Brad Hill <hillbrad@gmail.com>
Mike Kaufman <mkaufman@microsoft.com>
Igor Kalashnikov <igor.kalashnikov@me.com>
Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Amery <amery@xiangfa.org>
James Reggio <james.reggio@gmail.com>
Joran Dirk Greef <joran@ronomon.com>
@@ -983,7 +988,99 @@ Yuta Hiroto <git@about-hiroppy.com>
Ilya Shaisultanov <ishaisultanov@shutterstock.com>
James Lal <james@silklabs.com>
Josh Leder <josh@ha.cr>
surya panikkal <surya.com@gmail.com>
Surya Panikkal <surya.com@gmail.com>
vsemozhetbyt <vsemozhetbyt@gmail.com>
Eugene Obrezkov <ghaiklor@gmail.com>
Alex Lamar <alawi@vt.edu>
Ian Kronquist <iankronquist@gmail.com>
DavidCai <davidcai1993@yahoo.com>
Patrick Mueller <pmuellr@nodesource.com>
Ben Page <ben.page@openreign.com>
Juan Soto <juan@juansoto.me>
Allen Hernandez <allensh12@users.noreply.github.com>
Eric Phetteplace <phette23@gmail.com>
William Luo <toyota790@gmail.com>
Siobhan O'Donovan <siobhan@justshiv.com>
Kevin Donahue <kevindonahuedevelopment@gmail.com>
Jenna Vuong <hello@jennavuong.com>
Anchika Agarwal <anchika.agarwal@gmail.com>
Jean Regisser <jean.regisser@gmail.com>
Fangshi He <hefangshi@gmail.com>
Blake Embrey <hello@blakeembrey.com>
Alex J Burke <alex@alexjeffburke.com>
Faiz Halde <faiz_84123@yahoo.com>
Rumkin <dev@rumk.in>
Arve Seljebu <arve.seljebu@gmail.com>
Devon Rifkin <drifkin@drifkin.net>
Doug Wade <doug@dougwade.io>
Mohsen <mohsenekhtiari@yahoo.com>
Marian <sorca_marian@yahoo.com>
Justin Sprigg <IPWNDYOU@gmail.com>
Bryan Hughes <brhugh@microsoft.com>
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com>
Ingvar Stepanyan <me@rreverser.com>
Adrian Estrada <edsadr@gmail.com>
Matt Lavin <matt.lavin@gmail.com>
Joao Andrade <jjadonotenter@gmail.com>
Bartosz Sosnowski <bartosz@janeasystems.com>
Nicolas Romer <nicolasromer@gmail.com>
David A. Wheeler <dwheeler@dwheeler.com>
Italo A. Casas <me@italoacasas.com>
Jonathan Montane <jon@stratus.one>
Ilkka Myller <ilkka.myller@nodefield.com>
kimown <kimown@163.com>
Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org>
David Halls <dahalls@gmail.com>
Greyson Parrelli <greyson.parrelli@gmail.com>
Daniel Bevenius <daniel.bevenius@gmail.com>
Bryce Simonds <bryce.simonds@q2ebanking.com>
Tushar Mathur <tusharmath@gmail.com>
Kyle E. Mitchell <kyle@kemitchell.com>
akki <akki@users.noreply.github.com>
Josh Gavant <josh.gavant@outlook.com>
Sartrey Lee <sartrey@163.com>
Guy Fraser <guy.fraser1@gmail.com>
Ruslan Iusupov <rus0000@users.noreply.github.com>
Michael Wain <michael.wain@skybettingandgaming.com>
Zach Bjornson <bjornson@stanford.edu>
Andras <andras@kinvey.com>
Chuck Langford <field.email@gmail.com>
Ryan Lewis <ryanharrisonlewis@gmail.com>
Tarun Garg <tarungarg546@gmail.com>
Diosney Sarmiento <diosney.s@gmail.com>
Quentin Headen <qheaden@phaseshiftsoftware.com>
Alex Hultman <alexhultman@gmail.com>
Saad Quadri <saad@saadq.com>
Hargobind S. Khalsa <khalsah@gmail.com>
Joran Siu <joransiu@ca.ibm.com>
Vitaly Tomilov <vitaly-t@users.noreply.github.com>
Ratikesh Misra <ratikesh92@gmail.com>
Alex Perkins <aperkin@rei.com>
Bethany N Griggs <Bethany.Griggs@uk.ibm.com>
Joe Esposito <joe@joeyespo.com>
Erin Spiceland <yes@erin.codes>
Ravindra Barthwal <ravindrabarthwal@users.noreply.github.com>
Joey Cozza <joeycozza@gmail.com>
Vladimir de Turckheim <vlad2t@hotmail.com>
Taehee Kang <hugnosis@gmail.com>
Igor Savin <iselwin@gmail.com>
Pat Pannuto <pat.pannuto@gmail.com>
Haojian Wu <hokein.wu@gmail.com>
John Gardner <gardnerjohng@gmail.com>
Aleksei Koziatinskii <ak239spb@gmail.com>
Adrian Nitu <adrian.nitu@intel.com>
Ben Gourley <bn@grly.me>
Kunal Pathak <Kunal.Pathak@microsoft.com>
Tracy Hinds <tracyhinds@gmail.com>
lazlojuly <lazlo.gy@gmail.com>
Arnaud Lefebvre <a.lefebvre@outlook.fr>
not-an-aardvark <not-an-aardvark@users.noreply.github.com>
Junshu Okamoto <o_askgulf@icloud.com>
Shahid Shaikh <rwtc66@gmail.com>
Simen Bekkhus <sbekkhus91@gmail.com>
Jason Hedrick <thecoolestguy@gmail.com>
David Keeler <dkeeler@mozilla.com>
Zwb <zwb.ict@gmail.com>
Paul Grock <paulgrock@gmail.com>
# Generated by tools/update-authors.sh

0 comments on commit 44983b1

Please sign in to comment.