Permalink
Browse files

http2: graduate from experimental

PR-URL: #22466
Reviewed-By: Gus Caplan <me@gus.host>
Reviewed-By: Tiancheng "Timothy" Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Ali Ijaz Sheikh <ofrobots@google.com>
Reviewed-By: Trivikram Kamat <trivikr.dev@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Yuta Hiroto <hello@hiroppy.me>
Reviewed-By: Matteo Collina <matteo.collina@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Luigi Pinca <luigipinca@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Ruben Bridgewater <ruben@bridgewater.de>
Reviewed-By: Michael Dawson <michael_dawson@ca.ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Tobias Nießen <tniessen@tnie.de>
Reviewed-By: Сковорода Никита Андреевич <chalkerx@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Anatoli Papirovski <apapirovski@mac.com>
Reviewed-By: Joyee Cheung <joyeec9h3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
  • Loading branch information...
jasnell committed Aug 23, 2018
1 parent 80143f6 commit 5d210d4ac938a16d132a1433857927c5c58a8954
Showing with 8 additions and 8 deletions.
  1. +8 −2 doc/api/http2.md
  2. +0 −6 lib/http2.js
View
@@ -1,8 +1,14 @@
# HTTP/2
<!-- YAML
added: v8.4.0
changes:
- version: REPLACEME
pr-url: https://github.com/nodejs/node/pull/22466
description: HTTP/2 is now Stable. Previously, it had been Experimental.
-->
<!--introduced_in=v8.4.0-->
> Stability: 1 - Experimental
> Stability: 2 - Stable
The `http2` module provides an implementation of the [HTTP/2][] protocol. It
can be accessed using:
View
@@ -1,11 +1,5 @@
'use strict';
process.emitWarning(
'The http2 module is an experimental API.',
'ExperimentalWarning', undefined,
'See https://github.com/nodejs/http2'
);
const {
constants,
getDefaultSettings,

0 comments on commit 5d210d4

Please sign in to comment.