Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

meta: move firedfox to Collaborator Emeriti list

They confirmed in email that they were fine with being moved to
Collaborator Emeritus and hope to be back contributing again soon.

PR-URL: #27618
Reviewed-By: Gireesh Punathil <gpunathi@in.ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Franziska Hinkelmann <franziska.hinkelmann@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Michaël Zasso <targos@protonmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Ruben Bridgewater <ruben@bridgewater.de>
Reviewed-By: Trivikram Kamat <trivikr.dev@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
Trott committed May 9, 2019
1 parent 8b78fbd commit 5dd611339f9f571d0faa83f57b85a20f074437d4
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +2 −2 README.md
@@ -311,8 +311,6 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Evan Lucas** &lt;evanlucas@me.com&gt; (he/him)
* [fhinkel](https://github.com/fhinkel) -
**Franziska Hinkelmann** &lt;franziska.hinkelmann@gmail.com&gt; (she/her)
* [firedfox](https://github.com/firedfox) -
**Daniel Wang** &lt;wangyang0123@gmail.com&gt;
* [Fishrock123](https://github.com/Fishrock123) -
**Jeremiah Senkpiel** &lt;fishrock123@rocketmail.com&gt;
* [gabrielschulhof](https://github.com/gabrielschulhof) -
@@ -486,6 +484,8 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Andras** &lt;andras@kinvey.com&gt;
* [AnnaMag](https://github.com/AnnaMag) -
**Anna M. Kedzierska** &lt;anna.m.kedzierska@gmail.com&gt;
* [firedfox](https://github.com/firedfox) -
**Daniel Wang** &lt;wangyang0123@gmail.com&gt;
* [imran-iq](https://github.com/imran-iq) -
**Imran Iqbal** &lt;imran@imraniqbal.org&gt;
* [isaacs](https://github.com/isaacs) -

0 comments on commit 5dd6113

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.