Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

doc: add myself to list of TSC members

PR-URL: #20132
Fixes: nodejs/TSC#485
Reviewed-By: Michaël Zasso <targos@protonmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Richard Lau <riclau@uk.ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Gireesh Punathil <gpunathi@in.ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Rich Trott <rtrott@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Joyee Cheung <joyeec9h3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Michael Dawson <michael_dawson@ca.ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Reviewed-By: Ujjwal Sharma <usharma1998@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Trivikram Kamat <trivikr.dev@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
TimothyGu committed Apr 18, 2018
1 parent ceab78f commit 61e287953964367202a5293cfaea05de412362d4
Showing with 2 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 README.md
@@ -264,6 +264,8 @@ For more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Michaël Zasso** &lt;targos@protonmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [thefourtheye](https://github.com/thefourtheye) -
**Sakthipriyan Vairamani** &lt;thechargingvolcano@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [TimothyGu](https://github.com/TimothyGu) -
**Tiancheng "Timothy" Gu** &lt;timothygu99@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [Trott](https://github.com/Trott) -
**Rich Trott** &lt;rtrott@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)

0 comments on commit 61e2879

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.