Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

doc: update AUTHORS list

PR-URL: #30672
Reviewed-By: Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Reviewed-By: Beth Griggs <Bethany.Griggs@uk.ibm.com>
  • Loading branch information
devsnek committed Nov 26, 2019
1 parent 6d022c1 commit 73a244fcaf899248d018dc459f19f4d5379e0ba4
Showing with 79 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +79 −0 AUTHORS
79 AUTHORS
@@ -2866,5 +2866,84 @@ akitsu-sanae <akitsu.sanae@gmail.com>
Minuk Park <parkm86@gmail.com>
Jim Schlight <jim@inspiredware.com>
Theotime Poisseau <theotime.poisseau@gmail.com>
Alex Zherdev <alex_zherdev@acl.com>
dev-313 <shekhawat.dev313@gmail.com>
Michael Perrotte <mike@npmjs.com>
Alexandre Ferrando <alferpal@gmail.com>
Loris Zinsou <lzinsou@protonmail.com>
Jizu Sun <jizu.sun@sap.com>
AshCripps <Ashley.Cripps@ibm.com>
garygsc <garygsc@gmail.com>
Patrick Housley <patrick.f.housley@gmail.com>
Artem Maksimov <temamaksimov@gmail.com>
Nolik <nolikfriendly@gmail.com>
palmires <palmires@example.com>
Vadim Gorbachev <bmsdave@gmail.com>
galina.prokofeva <g.k.prokofeva@gmail.com>
Nadya <nadin.ts@gmail.com>
PerfectPan <perfectpan325@gmail.com>
peze <cpj1106@gmail.com>
Vladislav Botvin <darkvlados@gmail.com>
Ilia Safronov <ilia.a.safronov@gmail.com>
Dmitriy Kikinskiy <di9@ytka.org>
telenord <nordtelecom.yandex.ru>
alexahdp <alexahdp@gmail.com>
Daniil Pletnev <divided.joy@gmail.com>
Grigoriy Levanov <glevanov@gmail.com>
Simon Schick <demwizzy@gmail.com>
Albert Wang <git@albertyw.com>
Kenza Houmani <khoumani@bloomberg.net>
mkdorff <mkdorff@outlook.com>
xefimx <xefimix@gmail.com>
garygsc <GaryGSC@users.noreply.github.com>
Susana Ferreira <ssncferreira@gmail.com>
Xavier Redondo <xavier.redondo@axa.com>
Duncan Healy <duncan.healy@gmail.com>
SoulMonk <fsoulmonk@gmail.com>
Kerry Mahne <kerry.mahne@gmail.com>
nathias <n@th1.as>
Nikolay Krashnikov <1090219@mail.ru>
daern91 <daniel_eriksson_8@hotmail.com>
JL Phillips <jlphillips@rms.com>
Jure Stepisnik <jure.stepisnik@tretton37.com>
Raoul Jaeckel <raoul.jaeckel@daimler.com>
Kyriakos Markakis <kyriakos@marqui.dev>
Guilherme Goncalves <gsg@ggoncalves.me>
Jesse O'Connor <jessekoconnor@gmail.com>
VinceOPS <vince.g.135@gmail.com>
David OLIVIER <davidolivier1337@gmail.com>
Maria Stogova <masha.stogova@gmail.com>
Taylor Gagne <tgagne@netsurion.com>
Kirlat <kirlat@yula.media>
Lucas Recknagel <lucas91@me.com>
Oliver Belaifa <oliver@belaifa.de>
guzhizhou <guzhizhou28@gmail.com>
Paolo Ceschi Berrini <pc3b3r@gmail.com>
Jing Lin <selinajinglin09@gmail.com>
poutch <damien.pucheu@hotmail.fr>
Tembrechts <Tim.embrechts@emby.ey>
Jon Church <me@jonchurch.com>
Àlvar Pérez <alvarperez92@gmail.com>
Daniel Schuech <dschuech@gmail.com>
Dimitris Ktistakis <dimitris@workable.com>
Dries Stelten <dries.stelten@telenet.be>
Vladimir Adamic <vladimir.adamic@gmail.com>
Shubham Chaturvedi <19shubham11@gmail.com>
Jamar Torres <Jetorres88@gmail.com>
Luis Camargo <luiska1993@gmail.com>
Herrmann, Rene R. (656) <rene.r.herrmann@daimler.com>
Semir Ajruli <ajruli.semir@gmail.com>
matijagaspar <matija.gaspar@gmail.com>
Aldo Ambrosioni <aldo.ambrosioni@accenture.com>
Nazar Malyy <nazar.malyy@gmail.com>
Dennis Saenger <node@mail.ds82.de>
ryan jarvinen <ryan.jarvinen@gmail.com>
Maria Emmanouil <emmanouil.maria@gmail.com>
Tijl Claessens <tijl.claessens@hotmail.com>
EmaSuriano <emanuel.suriano@gmail.com>
Chris Oyler <christopher.oyler@gmail.com>
Jesper Ek <deadbeef84@gmail.com>
Luciano <lucianomammino@gmail.com>
jens-cappelle <jens.jan.cappelle@gmail.com>

# Generated by tools/update-authors.js

0 comments on commit 73a244f

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.