Permalink
Browse files

deps: update V8 to 5.6.326.55

PR-URL: #10992
Reviewed-By: Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
  • Loading branch information...
targos committed Feb 14, 2017
1 parent 5f08871 commit 7a77daf24344db7942e34c962b0f1ee729ab7af5
Showing 1,607 changed files with 85,529 additions and 51,511 deletions.
View
@@ -65,17 +65,9 @@ shell_g
!/testing/gtest/include/gtest
/testing/gtest/include/gtest/*
!/testing/gtest/include/gtest/gtest_prod.h
/third_party
/third_party/android_tools
/third_party/cygwin
/third_party/icu
/third_party/instrumented_libraries
/third_party/inspector_protocol
/third_party/jinga2
/third_party/llvm
/third_party/llvm-build
/third_party/markupsafe
/third_party/WebKit
/third_party/*
!/third_party/binutils
!/third_party/inspector_protocol
/tools/clang
/tools/gcmole/gcmole-tools
/tools/gcmole/gcmole-tools.tar.gz
@@ -109,4 +101,6 @@ v8.ignition_dispatches_table.json
/test/fuzzer/wasm.tar.gz
/test/fuzzer/wasm_asmjs.tar.gz
/src/inspector/build/closure-compiler.tar.gz
/src/inspector/build/closure-compiler
/src/inspector/build/closure-compiler
!/third_party/jinja2
!/third_party/markupsafe
View
@@ -65,6 +65,7 @@ Franziska Hinkelmann <franziska.hinkelmann@gmail.com>
Geoffrey Garside <ggarside@gmail.com>
Gwang Yoon Hwang <ryumiel@company100.net>
Han Choongwoo <cwhan.tunz@gmail.com>
Henrique Ferreiro <henrique.ferreiro@gmail.com>
Hirofumi Mako <mkhrfm@gmail.com>
Honggyu Kim <honggyu.kp@gmail.com>
Ioseb Dzmanashvili <ioseb.dzmanashvili@gmail.com>
@@ -111,6 +112,7 @@ Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Robert Nagy <robert.nagy@gmail.com>
Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
Sakthipriyan Vairamani (thefourtheye) <thechargingvolcano@gmail.com>
Sander Mathijs van Veen <sander@leaningtech.com>
Sandro Santilli <strk@keybit.net>
Sanjoy Das <sanjoy@playingwithpointers.com>
Seo Sanghyeon <sanxiyn@gmail.com>
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit 7a77daf

Please sign in to comment.