Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

doc: update collaborator email address

update collaborator email address

PR-URL: #30007
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information
JungMinu authored and targos committed Oct 17, 2019
1 parent aa0aacb commit 8df5bdbd6656f6e12afd61ff9b89ecb0d172c33a
Showing with 4 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +3 −1 .mailmap
  2. +1 −1 README.md
@@ -270,7 +270,9 @@ Miguel Angel Asencio Hurtado <maasencioh@gmail.com> maasencioh <maasencioh@gmail
Mikael Bourges-Sevenier <mikeseven@gmail.com> <msevenier@motorola.com>
Mike Kaufman <mike.kaufman@microsoft.com> <mkaufman@microsoft.com>
Minqi Pan <pmq2001@gmail.com> P.S.V.R <pmq2001@gmail.com>
Minwoo Jung <jmwsoft@gmail.com> JungMinu <jmwsoft@gmail.com>
Minwoo Jung <nodecorelab@gmail.com> JungMinu <jmwsoft@gmail.com>
Minwoo Jung <nodecorelab@gmail.com> <jmwsoft@gmail.com>
Minwoo Jung <nodecorelab@gmail.com> <minwoo@nodesource.com>
Miroslav Bajtoš <miroslav@strongloop.com> <miro.bajtos@gmail.com>
Mitar Milutinovic <mitar.git@tnode.com>
Myles Borins <myles.borins@gmail.com> <mborins@us.ibm.com>
@@ -345,7 +345,7 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
* [julianduque](https://github.com/julianduque) -
**Julian Duque** &lt;julianduquej@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [JungMinu](https://github.com/JungMinu) -
**Minwoo Jung** &lt;minwoo@nodesource.com&gt; (he/him)
**Minwoo Jung** &lt;nodecorelab@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [kfarnung](https://github.com/kfarnung) -
**Kyle Farnung** &lt;kfarnung@microsoft.com&gt; (he/him)
* [kunalspathak](https://github.com/kunalspathak) -

0 comments on commit 8df5bdb

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.