Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

meta: move andrasq to Collaborator Emeriti list

Andras confirmed in email that they were fine with being moved to
Collaborator Emeritus.

PR-URL: #27546
Reviewed-By: Daniel Bevenius <daniel.bevenius@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Michaël Zasso <targos@protonmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Ruben Bridgewater <ruben@bridgewater.de>
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Reviewed-By: Сковорода Никита Андреевич <chalkerx@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
Trott committed May 3, 2019
1 parent 7910b02 commit 8fd949e626fa61e1539f0c1f7391359d8958b99f
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +2 −2 README.md
@@ -243,8 +243,6 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Anna Henningsen** &lt;anna@addaleax.net&gt; (she/her)
* [ak239](https://github.com/ak239) -
**Aleksei Koziatinskii** &lt;ak239spb@gmail.com&gt;
* [andrasq](https://github.com/andrasq) -
**Andras** &lt;andras@kinvey.com&gt;
* [AndreasMadsen](https://github.com/AndreasMadsen) -
**Andreas Madsen** &lt;amwebdk@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [AnnaMag](https://github.com/AnnaMag) -
@@ -488,6 +486,8 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see

### Collaborator Emeriti

* [andrasq](https://github.com/andrasq) -
**Andras** &lt;andras@kinvey.com&gt;
* [imran-iq](https://github.com/imran-iq) -
**Imran Iqbal** &lt;imran@imraniqbal.org&gt;
* [isaacs](https://github.com/isaacs) -

0 comments on commit 8fd949e

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.