Permalink
Browse files

doc: update AUTHORS list

PR-URL: #17452
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Daniel Bevenius <daniel.bevenius@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Evan Lucas <evanlucas@me.com>
Reviewed-By: Jon Moss <me@jonathanmoss.me>
Reviewed-By: Luigi Pinca <luigipinca@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Ruben Bridgewater <ruben@bridgewater.de>
Reviewed-By: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
targos authored and gibfahn committed Dec 4, 2017
1 parent 017492e commit 92d2c9aecbf0ca20d289a082380c366715afb219
Showing with 68 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +2 −0 .mailmap
  2. +66 −1 AUTHORS
View
@@ -198,6 +198,7 @@ Lydia Kats <llkats@gmail.com> Lydia Katsamberis <llkats@gmail.com>
Maciej Małecki <maciej.malecki@notimplemented.org> <me@mmalecki.com>
Malte-Thorben Bruns <skenqbx@gmail.com> <skenqbx@googlemail.com>
Malte-Thorben Bruns <skenqbx@gmail.com> skenqbx <skenqbx@gmail.com>
Mandeep Singh <mandeep25894@gmail.com> <mandeep.singh@zomato.com>
Manil Chowdhurian <manil.chowdhury@gmail.com> Chowdhurian <manil.chowdhury@gmail.com>
Marcelo Gobelli <marcelo.gobelli@gmail.com> decareano <marcelo.gobelli@gmail.com>
Marcin Cieślak <saper@marcincieslak.com>
@@ -206,6 +207,7 @@ Marcin Zielinski <marzelin@gmail.com> marzelin <marzelin@gmail.com>
Marti Martz <thalamew@q.com>
Martial James Jefferson <martial.jefferson@gmail.com>
Martijn Schrage <martijn@oblomov.com> Oblosys <martijn@oblomov.com>
Matheus Marchini <matheusdot@gmail.com> <matheus@sthima.com.br>
Matt Lang <matt@mediasuite.co.nz> matt-in-a-hat <matt@mediasuite.co.nz>
Matt Reed <matthewreed26@gmail.com> matthewreed26 <matthewreed26@gmail.com>
Matthias Bastian <dev@matthias-bastian.de> piepmatz <piepmatz@users.noreply.github.com>
View
67 AUTHORS
@@ -1616,7 +1616,7 @@ Guy Margalit <guymguym@gmail.com>
Azard <azardf4yy@gmail.com>
nishijayaraj <nishijayaraj@gmail.com>
Nick Stanish <nickstanish@gmail.com>
Mandeep Singh <mandeep.singh@zomato.com>
Mandeep Singh <mandeep25894@gmail.com>
Prakash Palaniappan <prakaash.kpk@gmail.com>
Keita Akutsu <kakts.git@gmail.com>
Michael Albert <michaalbert.42@gmail.com>
@@ -1971,5 +1971,70 @@ Steve Kinney <hello@stevekinney.net>
Sebastian Mayr <git@smayr.name>
Vijayalakshmi Kannan <k.vijayalakshmi@in.ibm.com>
Benjamin Zaslavsky <benjamin.zaslavsky@gmail.com>
Sebastian Silbermann <silbermann.sebastian@gmail.com>
pimlie <pimlie@hotmail.com>
buji <zheyuzhang03@gmail.com>
Witthawat Piwawatthanapanit <witthawat.piwawatthanapanit@thomsonreuters.com>
sgreylyn <seth.greylyn@gmail.com>
Xavier Balloy <xavier.balloy@gmail.com>
François Descamps <francois.descamps@axa.fr>
Guillaume Flandre <guiome.flandre@gmail.com>
Pierre-Loic Doulcet <pierre@pld.io>
Fran Herrero <francisco.herrero@axa-groupsolutions.com>
Francois KY <ky.francois.3@gmail.com>
suman-mitra <summitra@in.ibm.com>
Matheus Marchini <matheusdot@gmail.com>
neta <neta@netush>
Whien <sal95610@gmail.com>
Chiahao Lin <y80811@gmail.com>
esbb48 <esbb48@gmail.com>
Roth Peng <roth1002@gmail.com>
jimliu7434 <jimliu7434@gmail.com>
YuLun Shih <shih@yulun.me>
Kyle Yu <chaukwai@gmail.com>
Ivan Wei <scorpionseed@gmail.com>
john <physitime@gmail.com>
Jamie Davis <davisjam@vt.edu>
Scya597 <scya597@gmail.com>
Zack Yang <zack9433@gmail.com>
aryung chen <aryung@gmail.com>
Larry Lu <pudding850806@gmail.com>
Robert Rossmann <rr.rossmann@me.com>
薛定谔的猫 <zhaoshdm@yonyou.com>
danielLin <daniel.lin@positivegrid.com>
jackyen <jack8212221@gmail.com>
Kurt Hsu <kurt@picowork.com>
sorarize@gmail.com <sorarize@gmail.com>
Jason Chung <jason.chung@positivegrid.com>
Thomas den Hollander <ThomasdenH@users.noreply.github.com>
Ronald Eddy Jr <ronald_eddy@yahoo.com>
Richard Littauer <richard.littauer@gmail.com>
pkovacs <pkovacs@chemaxon.com>
zhengyuanjie <sj82516@gmail.com>
Andy Chen <w5151381guy@gmail.com>
Kcin1993 <kcin1993@gmail.com>
yozian <yozian@hotmail.com>
jimmy <victor0801x@gmail.com>
Leko <leko.noor@gmail.com>
Aqui Tsuchida <aqui.tcd+dev@gmail.com>
koooge <koooooge@gmail.com>
kou-hin <kou_hin@cyberagent.co.jp>
Hiroaki KARASAWA <siqvare@gmail.com>
narirou <narirou.github@gmail.com>
Antonio V <tokageroh@gmail.com>
spring_raining <fdonthavei@gmail.com>
Hiromu Yoshiwara <hiromoon0428@gmail.com>
yuza yuko <blackcat.yuza@1pac.jp>
smatsu-hl <sara-matsumoto@hands-lab.com>
Bamieh <ahmadbamieh@gmail.com>
WhoMeNope <toman.martin@live.com>
Junichi Kajiwara <junichi.kajiwara@gmail.com>
Matthew Leon <ml@matthewleon.com>
Hativ <Hativ@users.noreply.github.com>
Tom Hallam <tom.hallam40@googlemail.com>
Hannes Magnusson <hannes.magnusson@creditkarma.com>
ChungNgoops <mr.mvagusta@gmail.com>
Jose M. Palacios Diaz <jmpd1988@gmail.com>
hmammedzadeh <hasan.mammed-zadeh@commercetools.de>
# Generated by tools/update-authors.sh

0 comments on commit 92d2c9a

Please sign in to comment.