Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

doc: update authors

~116 new contributors since this was last updated!

PR-URL: #6373
Reviewed-By: Сковорода Никита Андреевич <chalkerx@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
jasnell committed Apr 25, 2016
1 parent 31de5cc commit a026cd0fa5d154e6c2f342dbdae8b503656c74a1
Showing with 119 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +119 −2 AUTHORS
121 AUTHORS
@@ -623,7 +623,7 @@ Steve Sharp <stevenson.sharp@gmail.com>
Victor Widell <victor@topmost.se>
Evan Rutledge Borden <evan.borden@skedge.me>
Johnny Ray <http://johnnyray.me>
Steve Mao <maochenyan@msn.com>
Steve Mao <maochenyan@gmail.com>
Stiliyan Lazarov <stiliyanlazarov@gmail.com>
Wang Xinyong <wang.xy.chn@gmail.com>
Ray Donnelly <mingw.android@gmail.com>
@@ -831,7 +831,7 @@ Claudio Rodriguez <cjrodr@yahoo.com>
Ido Ben-Yair <idoby@wix.com>
Kyle Smith <kyle.r.smiff@gmail.com>
Marti Martz <thalamew@q.com>
Stefan Budeanu <stefan@budeanu.com>
Stefan Budeanu <stefanbu@ca.ibm.com>
Emily Aviva Kapor-Mater <emily@emilyaviva.com>
Sam P Gallagher-Bishop <samgallagherb@gmail.com>
David Woods <david@birnamdesigns.com>
@@ -868,5 +868,122 @@ Super Zheng <superzheng@tencent.com>
Rafał Pocztarski <r.pocztarski@gmail.com>
Michael Ruddy <mruddybtc@gmail.com>
Andy Bettisworth <andy.bettisworth@accreu.com>
Jörg Krause <joerg.krause@embedded.rocks>
Alexander Martin <alex@suitupalex.com>
Prince J Wesley <princejohnwesley@gmail.com>
janriemer <janriemer@users.noreply.github.com>
Arthur Gautier <superbaloo+registrations.github@superbaloo.net>
Martin von Gagern <Martin.vGagern@gmx.net>
Hideki Yamamura <hideki.yamamura@gmail.com>
Lenny Markus <lmarkus@paypal.com>
Nelson Pecora <nelson@yoshokatana.com>
Graham Fairweather <xotic750@gmail.com>
Nicholas Young <nicholas@nicholaswyoung.com>
chrisjohn404 <chris.s.johnson4@gmail.com>
Bo Borgerson <gigabo@gmail.com>
Mudit Ameta <zeusdeux@gmail.com>
Adri Van Houdt <adri.van.houdt@gmail.com>
Max Barinov <me@maxbarinov.com>
Damian Schenkelman <damian.schenkelman@gmail.com>
iamchenxin <iamchenxin@gmail.com>
Nik Nyby <nnyby@columbia.edu>
Ben Ripkens <bripkens.dev@gmail.com>
Ryan Sobol <contact@ryansobol.com>
jona <jona@jona.io>
Martin Bark <martin@barkynet.com>
José F. Romaniello <jfromaniello@gmail.com>
Richard Sun <rsun@media.ucla.edu>
Sequoia McDowell <sequoia.mcdowell@gmail.com>
zoubin <zoubin04@gmail.com>
Robert Jefe Lindstaedt <robert.lindstaedt@gmail.com>
Saquib <saquibofficial@gmail.com>
Daniel Sellers <daniel@designfrontier.net>
Julien Waechter <julien.waechter@gmail.com>
Vitor Cortez <vitoracortez+github@gmail.com>
Michael Theriot <michael.lee.theriot@gmail.com>
Peter Geiss <peter.w.geiss@gmail.com>
Richard Lau <riclau@uk.ibm.com>
José Moreira <jose.moreira@findhit.com>
Tom Atkinson <atkinson.tommy@nsoft.ba>
Glen Arrowsmith <glen.arrowsmith@gmail.com>
Jeff Harris <techjeffharris@gmail.com>
Alexander Makarenko <estliberitas@gmail.com>
Drew Folta <drew@folta.net>
Myles Borins <myles.borins@gmail.com>
Dmitriy Lazarev <wKich@users.noreply.github.com>
Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
Kári Tristan Helgason <kthelgason@gmail.com>
Manuel Valls <manolo@vlrz.es>
Prayag Verma <prayag.verma@gmail.com>
Gibson Fahnestock <gib@uk.ibm.com>
Alan Cohen <alan@ripple.com>
Christophe Naud-Dulude <christophe.naud.dulude@gmail.com>
Matthias Bastian <dev@matthias-bastian.de>
Phillip Kovalev <twilightfeel@gmail.com>
Rainer Oviir <roviir@gmail.com>
HUANG Wei <grubbyfans@gmail.com>
DC <dcposch@dcpos.ch>
Daniel Turing <mail@danielturing.com>
Julie Pagano <julie.pagano@gmail.com>
Ruben Bridgewater <ruben.bridgewater@fintura.de>
Felix Becker <felix.b@outlook.com>
Igor Klopov <igor@klopov.com>
Tsarevich Dmitry <dimhotepus@users.noreply.github.com>
Ojas Shirekar <ojas.shirekar@gmail.com>
Noah Rose <noahroseledesma@seattleacademy.org>
Rafael Cepeda <rcepeda1993@gmail.com>
Chinedu Francis Nwafili <frankie.nwafili@gmail.com>
Braydon Fuller <braydon@bitpay.com>
Jiho Choi <jray319@gmail.com>
Dirceu Pereira Tiegs <dirceutiegs@gmail.com>
Marc Cuva <mjcuva@gmail.com>
Chris Dew <cmsdew@gmail.com>
Tristan Slominski <tristan.slominski@gmail.com>
Hugo Wood <hx4.5@free.fr>
Owen Smith <owen@omsmith.ca>
Anton Andesen <a.andersen@readyforsky.com>
Aayush Naik <aayushnaik17@gmail.com>
Netto Farah <nettofarah@gmail.com>
Craig Akimoto <strawbrary@users.noreply.github.com>
Michael Barrett <mike182uk@gmail.com>
Alexander Marchenko <axvmindaweb@gmail.com>
Robert C Jensen <robert.cole.jensen@gmail.com>
Vaibhav <vaibhavbansal1993@gmail.com>
Stefano Vozza <svozza@gmail.com>
Daijiro Wachi <daijiro.wachi@gmail.com>
Kirill Fomichev <fanatid@ya.ru>
Mithun Patel <mithunster@gmail.com>
Alexander Penev <alexander.penev@sap.com>
Andrea Giammarchi <andrea.giammarchi@gmail.com>
Lance Ball <lball@redhat.com>
Jarrett Widman <jarrett@24m2.com>
Florian Margaine <florian@margaine.com>
Wolfgang Steiner <drywolf.dev@gmail.com>
Bill Automata <billautomata@users.noreply.github.com>
Robert Chiras <robert.chiras@intel.com>
Corey Kosak <kosak@kosak.com>
John Eversole <eversojk@gmail.com>
Gareth Ellis <gareth.ellis@uk.ibm.com>
Eugene Obrezkov <ghaiklor@gmail.com>
Kyle Simpson <getify@gmail.com>
Bogdan Lobor <b.lobor@outlook.com>
Daniel Wang <wangyang0123@gmail.com>
Mihai Potra <mike@mpotra.com>
Brendon Pierson <BrendonPierson@gmail.com>
Brad Hill <hillbrad@gmail.com>
Mike Kaufman <mkaufman@microsoft.com>
Igor Kalashnikov <igor.kalashnikov@me.com>
Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Amery <amery@xiangfa.org>
James Reggio <james.reggio@gmail.com>
Joran Dirk Greef <joran@ronomon.com>
Matthew Douglass <matthew@douglass.email>
William Kapke <william.kapke@gmail.com>
Yuta Hiroto <git@about-hiroppy.com>
Ilya Shaisultanov <ishaisultanov@shutterstock.com>
James Lal <james@silklabs.com>
Josh Leder <josh@ha.cr>
surya panikkal <surya.com@gmail.com>
vsemozhetbyt <vsemozhetbyt@gmail.com>

# Generated by tools/update-authors.sh

0 comments on commit a026cd0

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.