Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

doc: move inactive Collaborators to emeriti

Move a handful of inactive Collaborators to emeriti.

PR-URL: #30243
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Gireesh Punathil <gpunathi@in.ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Michaël Zasso <targos@protonmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Trivikram Kamat <trivikr.dev@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Luigi Pinca <luigipinca@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Michael Dawson <michael_dawson@ca.ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Ruben Bridgewater <ruben@bridgewater.de>
Reviewed-By: Benjamin Gruenbaum <benjamingr@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
Trott committed Nov 4, 2019
1 parent 85dd9e8 commit b6201abacf36cc49500647f25b604d2216c1d006
Showing with 10 additions and 10 deletions.
  1. +10 −10 README.md
@@ -256,8 +256,6 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Ben Noordhuis** &lt;info@bnoordhuis.nl&gt;
* [boneskull](https://github.com/boneskull) -
**Christopher Hiller** &lt;boneskull@boneskull.com&gt; (he/him)
* [brendanashworth](https://github.com/brendanashworth) -
**Brendan Ashworth** &lt;brendan.ashworth@me.com&gt;
* [BridgeAR](https://github.com/BridgeAR) -
**Ruben Bridgewater** &lt;ruben@bridgewater.de&gt; (he/him)
* [bzoz](https://github.com/bzoz) -
@@ -276,8 +274,6 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Shelley Vohr** &lt;codebytere@gmail.com&gt; (she/her)
* [danbev](https://github.com/danbev) -
**Daniel Bevenius** &lt;daniel.bevenius@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [DavidCai1993](https://github.com/DavidCai1993) -
**David Cai** &lt;davidcai1993@yahoo.com&gt; (he/him)
* [davisjam](https://github.com/davisjam) -
**Jamie Davis** &lt;davisjam@vt.edu&gt; (he/him)
* [devnexen](https://github.com/devnexen) -
@@ -318,8 +314,6 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Yuta Hiroto** &lt;hello@hiroppy.me&gt; (he/him)
* [iarna](https://github.com/iarna) -
**Rebecca Turner** &lt;me@re-becca.org&gt;
* [imyller](https://github.com/imyller) -
**Ilkka Myller** &lt;ilkka.myller@nodefield.com&gt;
* [indutny](https://github.com/indutny) -
**Fedor Indutny** &lt;fedor.indutny@gmail.com&gt;
* [italoacasas](https://github.com/italoacasas) -
@@ -328,8 +322,6 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Jackson Tian** &lt;shyvo1987@gmail.com&gt;
* [jasnell](https://github.com/jasnell) -
**James M Snell** &lt;jasnell@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [jasongin](https://github.com/jasongin) -
**Jason Ginchereau** &lt;jasongin@microsoft.com&gt;
* [jbergstroem](https://github.com/jbergstroem) -
**Johan Bergström** &lt;bugs@bergstroem.nu&gt;
* [jdalton](https://github.com/jdalton) -
@@ -392,8 +384,6 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Richard Lau** &lt;riclau@uk.ibm.com&gt;
* [ronkorving](https://github.com/ronkorving) -
**Ron Korving** &lt;ron@ronkorving.nl&gt;
* [RReverser](https://github.com/RReverser) -
**Ingvar Stepanyan** &lt;me@rreverser.com&gt;
* [rubys](https://github.com/rubys) -
**Sam Ruby** &lt;rubys@intertwingly.net&gt;
* [rvagg](https://github.com/rvagg) -
@@ -461,16 +451,24 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Andras** &lt;andras@kinvey.com&gt;
* [AnnaMag](https://github.com/AnnaMag) -
**Anna M. Kedzierska** &lt;anna.m.kedzierska@gmail.com&gt;
* [brendanashworth](https://github.com/brendanashworth) -
**Brendan Ashworth** &lt;brendan.ashworth@me.com&gt;
* [estliberitas](https://github.com/estliberitas) -
**Alexander Makarenko** &lt;estliberitas@gmail.com&gt;
* [chrisdickinson](https://github.com/chrisdickinson) -
**Chris Dickinson** &lt;christopher.s.dickinson@gmail.com&gt;
* [DavidCai1993](https://github.com/DavidCai1993) -
**David Cai** &lt;davidcai1993@yahoo.com&gt; (he/him)
* [firedfox](https://github.com/firedfox) -
**Daniel Wang** &lt;wangyang0123@gmail.com&gt;
* [imran-iq](https://github.com/imran-iq) -
**Imran Iqbal** &lt;imran@imraniqbal.org&gt;
* [imyller](https://github.com/imyller) -
**Ilkka Myller** &lt;ilkka.myller@nodefield.com&gt;
* [isaacs](https://github.com/isaacs) -
**Isaac Z. Schlueter** &lt;i@izs.me&gt;
* [jasongin](https://github.com/jasongin) -
**Jason Ginchereau** &lt;jasongin@microsoft.com&gt;
* [jhamhader](https://github.com/jhamhader) -
**Yuval Brik** &lt;yuval@brik.org.il&gt;
* [joshgav](https://github.com/joshgav) -
@@ -511,6 +509,8 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Robert Kowalski** &lt;rok@kowalski.gd&gt;
* [romankl](https://github.com/romankl) -
**Roman Klauke** &lt;romaaan.git@gmail.com&gt;
* [RReverser](https://github.com/RReverser) -
**Ingvar Stepanyan** &lt;me@rreverser.com&gt;
* [stefanmb](https://github.com/stefanmb) -
**Stefan Budeanu** &lt;stefan@budeanu.com&gt;
* [tellnes](https://github.com/tellnes) -

0 comments on commit b6201ab

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.